Presidential Libraries and Museums

Presidential Libraries

The Presidential Library system is composed of thirteen Presidential Libraries. These facilities are overseen by the Office of Presidential Libraries, in the National Archives and Records Administration.
Learn More....

Select a Presidential Library to Learn More....

Hoover Library Hoover Library
West Branch, Iowa

Ford Library Library Ford Library
Ann Arbor, Michigan

Ford Museum Library Ford Museum
Grand Rapids, Michigan

Nixon Library - College Park, MD Nixon Library
College Park, Maryland

Nixon Library - Yorba Linda, CA Nixon Library
Yorba Linda, California

Presidential Libraries and Museums >

The U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
1-86-NARA-NARA or 1-866-272-6272