Records Managers

Department of Homeland Security

Federal Agency Records Officers

Note: The Federal Agency Records Officer List is arranged alphabetically by agency and thereunder by subagency.

Tammy Hudson
Department of Homeland Security
7th and D Street SW
Washington, DC 20528
tammy.hudson@hq.dhs.gov
571-512-1122

Richard Mattison
Department of Homeland Security
Federal Emergency Management Agency
richard.mattison@fema.dhs.gov
202-212-4243
Updated: 1/20/2016

William Dooley
Department of Homeland Security
Federal Law Enforcement Training Center

1131 Chapel Crossing Road
Building 681, OBP
Glynco,GA 31524
william.dooley@dhs.gov
912-554-4733
Glenn Stoll
Department of Homeland Security
Transportation Security Administration
glenn.stoll@tsa.dhs.gov
571-227-5175
Updated: 1/20/2016
Joseph Martinez (Acting)
Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services
Records Division, Records Policy Branch
1200 First Street NE, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20529
joseph.m.martinez@uscis.dhs.gov
202-587-9770
Updated: 01/07/2015
Marilyn Scott-Perez
Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Coast Guard
Attn: Records Manager
US Coast Guard Stop 7101
2703 Martin Luther King Jr. Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20593-7101
marilyn.scott-perez@uscg.mil
202-475-3534
Raymond Marbury (Acting)
Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Customs & Border Protection
raymond.marbury@cbp.dhs.gov
202-325-4603
Updated: 12/16/2015
Dawn Boswell
Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement
Office of Asset Management
500 12th St SW, Room 4125
Washington, DC 20536
dawn.boswell@ice.dhs.gov
202-732-3377
Damian Kokinda
Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Secret Service

950 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20223
202-406-6893
 

Updated: January 20, 2016

Top of Page

Records Managers >

The U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
1-86-NARA-NARA or 1-866-272-6272