Records Managers

Federal Agency Records Officers

Department of the Interior

Note: The Federal Agency Records Officer List is arranged alphabetically by agency and thereunder by subagency. For example, to find the Department of the Army, go to the Department of Defense and scroll down to the Department of the Army, after the Defense-wide organizations. Bureaus are listed in alphabetical order under the relevant Departments.

David Alspach
Department of the Interior
Office of the Secretary

1849 C Street, NW
Washington, DC 20240
david_d_alspach@nbc.gov
202-219-8526
Corey J. Wells
Department of the Interior
Bureau of Land Management
20 M St., SE
Washington, DC 20003
cjwells@blm.gov
202-912-7561
Susan Fawcett
Department of the Interior
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management,
(BOEM);

45600 Woodland Road
Sterling, VA 20166
susan.fawcett@bscc.gov
703-787-1264
Updated: 5/6/2015
Gary McDanel
Department of the Interior
Bureau of Reclamation

Denver Federal Center
P.O. Box 25007 (84-21300)
Denver, CO 80225-0007
gmcdanel@usbr.gov
303-445-2092
Updated: 9/11/2015
Susan Fawcett
Department of the Interior
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE)
45600 Woodland Road
Sterling, VA 20166
susan.fawcett@bscc.gov
703-787-1264
Updated: 5/6/2015
Teri Jackson-Hicks (Acting)
Department of the Interior
Fish and Wildlife Service

5275 Leesburg Pike
MS: IRTM; 2NO12C
Falls Church, VA 22041
teri_jackson-hicks@fws.gov
703-358-2257
Updated: 3/25/2015
Kenneth Van Wey
Department of the Interior
Indian Arts and Crafts Board

Mail Stop 4004
1849 C Street NW
Washington, DC 20240-0001
iacb@ios.doi.gov
202-208-3773
Andrea Quick
Department of the Interior
National Park Service

12201 Sunset Valley Drive
WASO-IR, Room 2C404C
MailStop 252
Reston, VA 20192
andrea_quick@nps.gov
202-354-2196
Updated: 11/9/2015
Doug Wink (Acting)
Department of the Interior
Office of Surface Mining

MS: 132-SIB
1951 Constitution Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20240
dwink@osmre.gov
202-208-2909
Edwin McCeney
Department of the Interior
Office of the Chief Information Officer
MS:7438-MIB
1849 C Street NW
Washington, DC 20240
edwin_mcceney@ios.doi.gov
202-208-3321
Sandra Perkins
Department of the Interior
Office of the Inspector General

MS: 5341-MIB
Room 5340
1849 C Street NW
Washington, DC 20240
202-219-1620
Julie Mangus
Department of the Interior
Office of the Inspector General

Reston Plaza 1, Suite 230
12030 Sunrise Valley
Reston, VA 20191
Lance Purvis (Acting)
Department of the Interior
Office of the Solicitor

MS: 2628-MIB
1849 C Street NW
Washington, DC 20240
lance.purvis@sol.doi.gov
202-208-6211
Karen Foster
Department of the Interior
Office of the Special Trustee for American Indians

Office of Trust Records
4400 Masthead N.E.
Albuquerque NM 87109
karen_foster@ost.doi.gov
505-816-1627
Ralph Jay Storey
Department of the Interior
U.S. Geological Survey

12201 Sunrise Valley Dr., MS 807
Reston, VA 20912
jstorey@usgs.gov
703-648-5107
Updated: 11/9/2015
 

Updated: November 9, 2015

Top of Page

Records Managers >

The U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
1-86-NARA-NARA or 1-866-272-6272