TAYLE OF ARKENISAS EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT

PROCLAMATION

I, ASA HUTCHINSON, Governor of the State of Arkansas, pursuant to certification by the Honorable Mark Martin, Secretary of State of Arkansas, have ascertained and do hereby declare that the electors for the following persons received the highest number of votes for President and Vice President of the United States by the qualified electors of the State of Arkansas in the General Election held in Arkansas on November 8, 2016:

Total Votes:

Donald J. Trump

President

Republican Party

Michael R. Pence

Vice President

684,872

NOW, THEREFORE, pursuant to Arkansas Code Annotated § 7-8-301 et seq., I do hereby proclaim the following were elected Presidential Electors for the State of Arkansas in the General Election held in Arkansas on November 8, 2016:

Elector (At-large)

Address

Jonathan Barnett

1980 Hwy. 412, Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Jonelle Fulmer

5209 Rosewood Circle, Fort Smith, AR 72903

Keith Gibson

P.O. Box 230, Lavaca, AR 72941

Tommy Land

199 Heber Springs Rd. W, Heber Springs, AR 72543

John Nabholz

612 Garland St., Conway, AR 72032

Sharon R. Wright

P.O. Box 1078, Hope, AR 71802

FURTHERMORE, for other nominees, I do hereby proclaim that the following is the certified tabulation of votes cast for electors for President and Vice President in the General Election held in Arkansas on November 8, 2016:

Total Votes:

Darrell L. Castle

President

Constitution Party

Scott N. Bradley

Vice President

4,613

(Electors: Tom Mayfield, Sara Mayfield, Randall L. Moll, Yolanda S. Moll, Mark Moore, Craig Middlebrook)

Hillary Clinton

President

Democratic Party

380,494

Tim Kaine

Vice President

(Electors: Sheila Bronfman, Jimmie Lou Fisher, Vivian Flowers, Denise Garner, Barry Hyde, Lottie Shackelford)

Jim Hedges

President

Independent

4,709

Bill Bayes

Vice President

(Electors: Tasha A. Tidwell, Tonya Page, Anita G. McKenzie, Ladana Francois, Cynthia Ivy, Randy J. Ivy)

Gary Johnson

President

Libertarian Party

29,829

Bill Weld

Vice President

(Electors: Mitchell Clay, William Brackeen, Melissa Woodall, Judy Bowers, Michael Pakko, James Woodall)

Lynn S. Kahn

President Vice President Independent

3,390

Kathleen Monahan

(Electors: Lawrence Curtis Bandy, David L. Spurr, Tamesia Warren, Cynthia Franke Bandy, Julia Lagun, Kenneth B. Smith)

Evan McMullin Nathan Johnson President Vice President

Better For America

13,255

(Electors: Jerry Nathan Bell, Russell Carter, Reid Thomas, Jennifer Fournier, Lizz Bennett, Janae Robinson)

Jill Stein Ajamu Baraka President Vice President

Green Party

9,473

(Electors: Ken Adler, Mark Jenkins, Stephen Vallus, Mark Swaney, Josh Drake, Barbara Ward)

FURTHERMORE, I do hereby proclaim that the aforesaid duly elected and qualified Presidential Electors are summoned to meet at the State Capitol, Old Supreme Court Chamber, in Little Rock, as designated by the Honorable Mark Martin, Secretary of State of Arkansas. The meeting will be held the first Monday following the second Wednesday in December (December 19, 2016, 10:00 a.m.) and the duly elected Presidential Electors will give their votes for President and Vice President of the United States, and perform such duties as required by law.

IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused the Great Seal of the State of Arkansas to be affixed this 2nd day of December, in the year of our Lord 2016.

Asa Hutchinson, Governor

ARE STATE OF AREA AND AREA AND

Attest:

Mark Martin, Secretary Of State