

Certificate of Ascertainment

On November 8, 2016, the following sixteen people were appointed Electors of President and Vice President of the United States for the State of Georgia, each receiving 2,089,104 votes:

Bruce Azevedo Brian Burdette Lot Dill John Elliott James Evans Bobbie Frantz Linda Herren Rachel Little Deborah McCord Michael McNeely Mary Padgett Neil Pruitt Kirk Shook Frank Strickland Baoky Vu John White

The following electors received 1,877,963 votes:

Stacey Y. Abrams Pinney L. Allen Sarah Beeson Candice Franklin Laverne Lewis Gaskins Gordon D. Giffin Steve Henson Michael Jablonski Pedro "Pete" Marin Mary Margaret Oliver Nan Grogan Orrock Dubose Porter Calvin Smyre Horacena Tate Raphael G. Warnock Nikema Williams

The following electors received 125,306 votes:

Jeffrey Amason Christine Austin James Camp Allen Emptage Robin Gilmer Matthew Godown Austin Haygood John Lewis Keith Mayfield Ernest Moosa Don Printz Akeem Robinson Richard Schrade David R. Shock Don Smart David Ziebell

IN WITNESS WHEREOF I have hereunto set my hand and caused the Great Seal of the State of Georgia to be affixed at the Capitol in Atlanta, Georgia, this 21^{51} day of November, 2016.



Del

GOVERNOR

ATTEST:

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY