



CERTIFICATION OF CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT

STATE OF LOUISIANA

EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT

Pursuant to the laws of the United States of America, I, John Bel Edwards, Governor of Louisiana, do hereby certify that Garrett C. Monti and Steven Scott Wilfong for the State at Large, Christopher David Trahan for the First District, Lloyd A. Harsch for the Second District, Charles L. Buckels, Jr. for the Third District, Louis R. Avallone for the Fourth District, Kay Kellogg Katz for the Fifth District, and Lennie H. Rhys for the Sixth District were duly elected Electors for President and Vice-President of the United States, on the part of the State of Louisiana, agreeable to the provisions of the laws of the State of Louisiana, and in conformity with the Constitution of the United States of America, for the purpose of giving their votes for President and Vice-President of the United States for the term prescribed by the Constitution of the United States, to begin on the 20th day of January, A.D., 2017.



IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Louisiana, at the City of Baton Rouge, this the 22nd day of November, A.D., 2016, and of the independence of the United States of America, the two hundred forty-first and of the State of Louisiana, the two hundred fifth.

GOVERNOR OF LOUISIANA

BY THE GOVERNOR:

SECRETARY OF STATE





CREDENTIALS OF PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS

(CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT)

STATE OF LOUISIANA

EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT

THIS IS TO CERTIFY, that an election held on the 8th day of November, 2016, it being the first Tuesday next following the first Monday of said month, it appears from the returns of said election recorded in the office of the Secretary of State of the State of Louisiana, and officially promulgated by him on the 22nd day of November, A.D., 2016, that the following named persons have each received the votes set opposite their respective names for the offices of Electors for President and Vice-President of the United States, for the State of Louisiana, for the term beginning January 20, 2017, viz:

Karen Carter Peterson	780,154
R. Michael McHale, Jr.	780,154
James Kenneth Harlan	780,154
Lisa R. Diggs	780,154
Stephen Garrison Handwerk	780,154
Larry Ferdinand	780,154
Bambi Polotzola	780,154
Dawn Collins	780,154
Morgan Moss, Jr.	14,031
Bart Everson	14,031
Heath Walker	14,031
Anika Simone Ofori	14,031
Jacoby Carter	14,031
John Perkins	14,031
David Bielut	14,031
Romi Elnager	14,031
Shane Paul Landry	37,978
Robert Evans, Jr.	37,978
Michael Dodd	37,978
Eric W. Hailar	37,978
Guy McLendon	37,978
Cody A. Jennings	37,978
Keith Thompson	37,978
Everett Chase Baudean	37,978

Garrett C. Monti	1,178,638
Steven Scott Wilfong	1,178,638
Christopher David Trahan	1,178,638
Lloyd A. Harsch	1,178,638
Charles L. Buckels, Jr.	1,178,638
Louis R. Avallone	1,178,638
Kay Kellogg Katz	1,178,638
Lennie H. Rhys	1,178,638
	,,,,,,,
Cheree' S. Bodden	3,129
Malcolm B. Sonnier	3,129
Seth Robert Stiles	3,129
Robert T. Sims	3,129
Garry R. Graff	3,129
Peter A. Vidrine	3,129
Jimmy W. Williams, Jr.	3,129
Mitchel D. Bodden	3,129
Tanner Garrett Milner	8,547
Betty Cooksey Parker	8,547
June W. Erickson	8,547
Evan Patrick Campbell Judge	8,547
Cory Ryan Prince	8,547
Crystal J. Poppell	8,547
Whitney Lynn Keith	8,547
Sarah Joy Hays	8,547
Dylan Means	1,048
Nelda Ann LeJeune	1,048
Maxwell Cleyton Means	1,048
Lauren Pheriche Robinson	1,048
Kimberly Renee' LeJeune	1,048
Clifford Broussard	1,048
Travis Michael Daigle	1,048
Laurie McClurg	1,048
Jay Barone	1,581
Michelle M. Sochia	1,581
Jonathan Sochia	1,581
Laurence Arant	1,581
Jeannette Marquize	1,581
Audrey Gail Linn	1,581
Paula A. Bratton	1,581
Suzanne H. Lewis	1,581
Guzdinic II. Lewis	1,501

Kim Foster	749
Derek Marshall	749
Cynthia H. Palmer	
	749
	749
Ryan Tarrell Blaze	749
Ashley Latoya Moore	749
Monica Butler	749
N'I I El C C	TEXTERIORY WITCHEST IN
	446
	446
	446 446
	446 446
Bryon Britton	446
Devin Gilmore	446
Yalanda Yvette Gilmore	446
Talanda I vette Offinore	440
Aaron Muse	370
Thomas A. Agnew	370
Daniel Mark Hoppes	370
Julian Labat	370
Brock A. Palombo	370
Allan R. Harris	370
Alice Hill	370
Randy J. Faucheux, III	370
Michael Terrance Howells	480
Howard Herbert Allen	480
Trey Brumfield	480
Irina McAllister	480
James T. Blanchard	480
Paul M. Ogea	480
Shagula Sonnier	480
Adam Allison, Jr.	480
Robin C. Brown	1,881
Joseph Landry	1,881
Samuel Whithorn	1,881
Patrick Danton	1,881
Doyle Williams	1,881
Kichelle Rowe	1,881
Megan Sanders	1,881
Byron J. Brown	1,881

From it results: Garrett C. Monti and Steven Scott Wilfong for the State at Large, Christopher David Trahan for the First District, Lloyd A. Harsch for the Second District, Charles L. Buckels, Jr. for the Third District, Louis R. Avallone for the Fourth District, Kay Kellogg Katz for the Fifth District, and Lennie H. Rhys for the Sixth District have received the greatest number of votes cast at the said election for the offices of Electors for President and Vice-President of the United States, for the State of Louisiana, for the term beginning January 20, 2017.



IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Louisiana, at the City of Baton Rouge, this the 22nd day of November, A.D., 2016, and of the independence of the United States of America, the two hundred first and of the state of Louisiana, the two hundred fifth.

GOVERNOR OF LOUISIANA

BY THE GOVERNOR:

SECRETARY OF STATE