RICK SNYDER GOVERNOR

BRIAN CALLEY LT. GOVERNOR

## CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT OF THE ELECTORS OF THE PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

I, Richard D. Snyder, Governor of the State of Michigan, certify that at the general election held in Michigan on Tuesday, November 8, 2016:

The following persons nominated by the **Republican Party**, each having received **2,279,543 votes**, were duly elected as Electors of the President and Vice President of the United States of America:

| Hank Fuhs                | 3848 East Leonard, Grand Rapids, MI 49525;         |
|--------------------------|--|
| Joseph Guzman            | 4084 Hulett Rd., Okemos, MI 48864;                 |
| John Haggard             | 101 Pearl St., Charlevoix, MI 49720;               |
| Jack Holmes              | 4128 Byron Rd., Hudsonville, MI 49426;             |
| Kelly Mitchell           | 2687 Woodmeadow Dr. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49546;    |
| Judy Rapanos             | 1012 West Sugnet Rd., Midland, MI 48640;           |
| Henry Hatter             | 1238 East Farrand Rd., Clio, MI 48420;             |
| Robert Weitt             | 409 Mechanic, Sturgis, MI 49091;                   |
| Wyckham Seelig           | 2708 Aspen Ct., Ann Arbor, MI 48108;               |
| Ross Ensign              | 2415 Canoe Circle Dr., Lake Orion, MI 48360;       |
| Michael Banerian         | 2950 Woodcreek Way, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304;    |
| <b>Brian Fairbrother</b> | 3237 Nickelby Rd., Shelby Township, MI 48316;      |
| Ken Crider               | 16381 Fairway St., Livonia, MI 48154;              |
| Mary Vaughn              | 9360 Elaine Ct., Taylor, MI 48180;                 |
| Jim Rhodes               | 30924 Rosslyn, Garden City, MI 48135; and          |
| William Rauwerdink       | 5382 Pembrook Crossing, West Bloomfield, MI 48322. |
|                          |  |

Votes received by other candidates for the office of Elector of the President and Vice President of the United States of America are as follows:

The following persons nominated by the **Democratic Party** each received **2,268,839 votes**: Carolyn Bourland; Elizabeth Olszewski; Mark Schauer; Johanna Balzer; Gerald Kariem; David Pawloski; Brian Middleton; Robert Alexander; Melody Magee; Susan Alderman; Lisa DiRado; Sheila Pedersen; Antoinette Martin; Jacalyn Kalogerakos; Mallak Beydoun; and Joan Robinson-Cheeks.

The following persons nominated by the **Libertarian Party** each received **172,136 votes**: Bradley Hunt; Andrew Hall; Vicki Hall; John J. McCurry; Shane Baker; Jason Brandenburg; Robert Broda; Jeff Wood; Matthew Orlando; Tracy Spilker; Jonathan Ray Osment; Tom Bagwell; Raymond Warner; Leonard Schwartz; Emily Osment; and John Gelineau.

The following persons nominated by the U.S. Taxpayers Party each received 16,139 votes: Allen Dill; Crystal Van Sickle; William A. Mohr; Doug Levesque; Patrick Lambert; Christine Schwartz; Edward J. Sanger; Ronald Monroe; Lester Townsend; Robert Gale; William A. Kohn, Jr.; Paul Stahl; Marc Sosnowski; Cecile A. Harrity; Mel Valkner; and Gerald Van Sickle.

The following persons nominated by the **Green Party** each received **51,463 votes**: Eric Siegel; Louis Novak; Anita Belle; David Smokler; Daniel Finn; Thomas St. Mary; R. Nicholas Bryce; Erin Fox; John Porter; Brooke Wheeler; Stuart Collis; LuAnne Kozma; George Corsetti; Jon Debling; Maria Green; and Margaret Guttshall.

The following persons nominated by write-in candidate Evan McMullin each received **8,177 votes**: Cheryl Carlson; Carl Jackson Underhill; Randall MacGeorge; Adam Daniel Bruski; Lisa Marie Dickson; James Dowling; Nancy Lee Wilson; Robert Edward Rhein; Kevin Bouche; Mitchell Davies; Hasan Mujib Khan; Azhar Tawakkul; Stephanie Ashcraft; Colin Slater; Shahida Haq Khan; and Nighat Azhar Tawakkul.

The following persons nominated by the **Natural Law Party** each received **2,209 votes**: Michael Treacy; William Napp; Frances Gentile; Michael Anderson; Craig Windt; Jacquis Robertson; Robert Youngs, Jr.; Richard Monroe; Thomas Hubbard; Erin Zettle; Nicholas Erard; Benjamin Fenner; Matthew Erard; Rachel Segall; Kenneth Berggren, Jr.; and Justin Petro.

The following persons nominated by write-in candidate Michael A. Maturen each received **517 votes**: Susan Maturen; Jack Kaczmarczyk; Erin Zoutendam; Carmen Austen; Adam Halfman; Diane Kaczmarczyk; Teresa Marie Starbuck; Lucy Moye; Kelly Miller; Peter Halabu; Nancy Edwards; Joshua Fahey; Thomas Fuller, Jr.; Rob Hohler; Brandon Mullins; and Allison Accardo.

The following persons nominated by write-in candidate Tom Hoefling each received 95 votes: Daniel Hughes; Kevin Cook; Suzanne Stuut; Robert Hernandez; Sheryl Kenney; Kimberly Cleveland; Thomas Frederick; Brandon Smith; Paula Erlandson-Hust; Ken Wells; Tony Collier; Janice Petersen; Chris A. Coatney; Cheryl Steinberg; Jerry Ernst; and Patricia Ernst.

The following persons nominated by write-in candidate Laurence Kotlikoff each received **87 votes**: Pamela K. Smith; Mary Schutt; Dan Royer; Paul A. Natke; Shelly L. Reynolds; Donald Meyer; Gene Capatina; Ramzi Masri-Elyafaoui; Jacob Schlau; James Radatz; Daniel S. Smith; Mark Moylan; Anthony Coleman; Nicholas Malzone; Daniel B. Smith; and Diana Smith.

The following persons nominated by write-in candidate Ben Hartnell each received 39 votes: Donna High; Tiffany Mick; Nick Laham; Rob McIntosh; Austin O'Connor; Brett Hake; Julie Decker; Jason Hamilton; Robyn Stern; Sarah Shields; Eileen Jacobs; Kevin Stoltz; Claude Felan; Gary Levit; Kevin Holtz; and Angel Hamilton.

The following persons nominated by write-in candidate Monica Moorehead each received 30 votes: Derek Maurice Grigsby; Jory M. Vandersloot; Thomas Joseph Burke; Gareth d'Hallecourt; Lloyd Clement Clarke; Randall R. Dibble; Christopher Alan Butson; John Austin Murphy; Martha Kathryn Grevatt; Kayla M. Pauli; James Ronald Carey III; Philip Andrew Booth; Deborah Lynne Johnson; Sharon Lynette Feldman; Robert L. Norfolk; and Tachae Jamela Davis.

The following persons nominated by write-in candidate Cherunda Fox each received 10 votes: Heather Lambrix; Delwyn Brown; Kennith Boisseal; Tammy Alberts; Yvonne Corthian; Naome Holt; Ashley Cox; Nicole Williams; Ted Stanley; Namous Tousaiant; Joshua Krause; Allyson Horine; Richard Fox, Sr.; Dinah Fox; Marque Grier; and Edin Alihadzic.

Given under my hand and the Great Seal of the State of Michigan this 2 day of December in the Year of our Lord, Two Thousand Sixteen.

APPOSCOZIONA APPOSITA SE ESTA SE ESTA

RICHARD D. SNYDER GOVERNOR

BY THE GOVERNOR:

SECRETARY OF STATE