CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT

On November 18, 2016, the North Dakota State Canvassing Board met and certified the Presidential Electors chosen on November 8, 2016, by the voters of North Dakota. They are, as follows:

Recipient of the Most Votes

Presidential Candidate – Donald J. Trump – Votes Received – 216,794 Electors – Beverly Clayburgh, Duane O Mutch, John M Olson

Other Electors and Presidential Candidates

Presidential Candidate – Hillary Clinton, Democratic-NPL – Votes Received – 93,758 Electors – Grace Link, Darlene Turitto, Robert Valeu

Presidential Candidate – Gary Johnson, Libertarian Party – Votes Received – 21,434 Electors – Jack Seaman, Dustin Gawrylow, Nick Bata

Presidential Candidate – Jill Stein, Green Party – Votes Received – 3,780 Electors – Jeffrey Eide, Michael Lopez, Jason Anderson

Presidential Candidate – Darrell L Castle, Constitution Party – Votes Received – 1,833 Electors – Nathan Kraft, Robert Anderson, Hannah Houle

Presidential Candidate – "Rocky" Roque De La Fuente, American Delta Party – Votes Received – 364 Electors – Michael P Cohen, Jordon Lee Rosdahl, Cory Hukriede

Scattered write-in votes - 6,397

Grand Total of Votes Cast for all Candidates - 344,360

I have set my hand and caused the Great Seal of the State of North Dakota to be affixed this twenty-ninth day of November 2016.

Governor

ATTEST:

ALVIN A. JAEGE Secretary of State