

ennessee

I, Bill Haslam, Governor of the State of Tennessee, do hereby certify that the following persons were elected Electors for President and Vice-President of the United States of America, for the State of Tennessee, at the general election held on Tuesday, November 8, 2016, agreeable to the Constitution and laws of the United States and of this State:

Patricia Allen Beth Scott Clayton Amos Mike Callahan Drew Daniel Lynne Davis Shannon Haynes Liz Holiway Joey Jacobs Tom Lawless Susan Mills Jason Mumpower

State of

I further certify that the following is the canvass of the number of votes cast for each person for whose appointment any and all votes have been cast:

Electors for Donald J. Trump, Candidate for President, and Michael R. Pence, Candidate for Vice President:

1,522,925

Patricia Allen Beth Scott Clayton Amos Mike Callahan Drew Daniel Lynne Davis Shannon Haynes Liz Holiway Joey Jacobs Tom Lawless Susan Mills Jason Mumpower

Electors for Hillary Clinton, Candidate for President and Tim Kaine, Candidate for Vice President

870,695

Raumesh Akbari John T. Bragg, Jr. Gale Jones Carson Michael T. Cartwright Roy Cockrum Andrea Conte Richard J. Eskind Nancy Fischman Aubrey T. Givens Annie Hall Michael McWherter Electors for Gary Johnson, Candidate for President and William F. Weld, Candidate for Vice President:

Thomas C. Arnold, Jr. 70,397 Joshua James Edward D. Marsh John Polk III Caleb Rowe Michael D. Salyer Heather L Scott Paul L. Teague James L. Tomasik Stephen A. Trinward Mark R. White

Electors for Jill Stein, Candidate for President and Ajamu Baraka, Candidate for Vice President:

Lori D. Bowers 15,993 Kathleen A Culver Elizabeth Dachowski Aaron Fowles Penny Gharanfoli Richard E Griffith, Jr Martin Holsinger Martin Pleasant Clarence W. Raupach Howard M. Switzer Joan Thomas

Electors for Evan McMullin, Candidate for President, and Nathan Johnson, Candidate for Vice-President

Michael Calton Bowen11,991Elaine Annette Curtis-QuickChristy Helen GrimsteElaine Abigail HallColby Scott HumpreyScott LiedelHenry G. LoebPatrece McCraryLarry Thomas McFarlandStacey Jean PlantCharles Robert Powell

Electors for Mike Smith, Candidate for President and Daniel White, Candidate for Vice President:

Brooke Clement Gregory Cox Jamie K. McPherson Austin W. Parsons Tanner Rice Carol A. Roberson Juanita Smith Vicki S. Smith Windy Smith Ann Brown Thomason Verlinda C. Waters 7,276

Electors for "Rocky" Roque De La Fuente, Candidate for President and Michael Steinberg, Candidate for Vice President:

Ronnie D. Allen4,075Harvey AndersonJasmin BrooksJasmin BrooksCarol GibsonSteven GoldsmithJoe Johnson JrJoe Johnson JrClint LarsenRoshunda MerrittPatricia WashingtonKelsey WoodQuintus Woodard

Electors for Alyson Kennedy, Candidate for President, and Osborne Hart, Candidate for Vice-President:

Alishia Banks2,877Ashley JonesLeonard O. KeittJohn B. MillerBeyonca J. PattersonBeyonca J. PattersonChester PorterLarry RansomRita P. SalgadoKalley T. SuttonCharles H Watt IIIVirginia A. WelschVelsch

Electors for Darrell L. Castle, Candidate for President, and Scott N. Bradley, Candidate for Vice-President

James R. Barlow 1,584 Katherine Delores Barlow Kevin O. Bennett Joan W. Castle Julia Ann Castle H. James Headings Laura J. Marquis Mark D. Stooksbury Michael R Warner Patricia L. Warner James M. Webb

Electors for Tom Hoefling, Candidate for President, and Steve Schulin, Candidate for Vice-President

John M. Brindley Scott Alan Buss Clinton R. Campbell Jennifer Fountain Michael J Gulley Jonathan Paul Houser Fred Kross Chelsea Monroe Tabitha Smith John M. Smithhart Arthur Young 132

Electors for David Limbaugh, Candidate for President, and David Looper, Candidate for Vice-President

William R. Barnes Chuck Cooper Philip R. Francis Stephen D. Garland Janet Macon Bryan R. Neely Jeffrey S. Shipley Jonathan Sturdivant Pat Swallows Casey Taylor Mitchell Turner 53

Electors for Laurence Kotlikoff, Candidate for President, and Edward Leamer, Candidate for Vice-President

Nicholas Brenton Brandon Clifton William W Damon Michael M Gunter Erica Humes Kara D. Lynch Benjamin Meadows Anthony Nownes Marvin L Oldham Jeffrey Sullivan Christian A. Vossler 20

Electors for Cherunda Fox, Candidate for President, and Roger Kushner, Candidate for Vice-President

Derek Anderson6Robert BibbsShawanda CrewsLa'Teka FranklinAngela GoodaleChristie HinesBruce JacksonLeisa RembertAleck VladiEric WallaceGreta Williams

Electors for Marshall Schoenke, Candidate for President, and James C. Mitchell Jr., Candidate for Vice-President

Mitzie Clauser Cynthia A Griffith Zac Guire Gregory T Jones Jimmy Lynch Gloria Mayberry Mady McIntyre Pamela Nolen Penny Raymond Jennifer Seemuth Lance L. Winton 3

Electors for Kyle Kenley Kopitke, Candidate for President, and Nathan Revo Sorenson, Candidate for Vice-President

> Crystal Batchelor Willie Bonds Jr. Lee Ingram Lynn McKee Rachel Miller Denitrea Palmer Patricia Polk Sharaya Sherman Kevin Stout Anna Waliver Albert White

0

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused the official seal of the State of Tennessee to be affixed at Nashville on this 19th day of December, 2016.



Governor

Secretary of State