

## Gary Richard Herbert Cobernor

## CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT

I, GARY R. HERBERT, Governor of the State of Utah, do hereby certify the attached list of Presidential Elector candidates and the votes each received at the November 8, 2016 General Election.

I further certify that CHERILYN EAGAR, KRIS KIMBALL, JEREMY JENKINS, PETER GREATHOUSE, CHIA-CHI TENG, and RICHARD SNELGROVE received the greatest number of votes and are elected as Presidential Electors for the State of Utah.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Utah at Salt Lake City, this 30<sup>th</sup> day of November, 2016.

GARY R. HERBERT, Governor

ATTEST:

SPENCER J. COX, Lieutenant Governor

## STATE OF UTAH Votes Cast for Presidential Elector Candidates

UTAH REPUBLICAN PARTY	515,231
Cherilyn Eagar	
Kris Kimball	
Jeremy Jenkins	
Peter Greathouse	
Chia-Chi Teng	
Richard Snelgrove	
LITALI DEMOCDATIC DARTY	210.676
UTAH DEMOCRATIC PARTY Peter Corroon	310,676
Breanne Miller	
Charles Stormont	
Jenny Wilson Patrice Arent	
Lauren Littlefield	
Lauren Littleffeld	
LIBERTARIAN PARTY OF UTAH	39,608
J. Robert Latham	
David Raine	
Denise Cox	
Chris Sanders	
Caryn Terres	
Kevin Bryan	
CONSTITUTION PARTY OF UTAH	9.022
Adam Toone	8,032
Valerie Fauver	
Brian Knox	
Cassie Easley	
Dwayne A. Vance	
Bauni Nilson	
Dadiii 1413011	
INDEPENDENT AMERICAN PARTY OF UTAH	2,752
Nihla Judd	
Patricia Kent	
Jared Kenneth Beck	
Michael IsBell	
Hal Massey	
Gregory C. Duerden	

The following	qualified	candidates	who	are not	affiliated	with a	registered	political	party
nominated the	following	g electors:							

EVAN MCMULLIN, NATHAN JOHNSON 2	43,690
Brian Derk Henderson	
Peter Simmons Watkins	
Christopher Marc Kirkland	
Melanie Weeks Kirkland	
Becky Rasmussen	
Reed Willis Farnsworth	
"ROCKY" ROQUE DE LA FUENTE, MICHAEL STEINBERG	883
Timothy Bath	
Shae Bath	
Alexander Bath	
Tami Hess	
ALYSON KENNEDY, OSBORNE HART	521
Karen M. Zalesskiy Stockert	
John P. Langford	
Christopher D. Horner	
Elvena E. Brady	
Patricia Barker	
Peter Brandli	
The following qualified write-in candidates nominated the following electors:	
SHEILA "SAMM" TITTLE, R. CHARLES CASPER-KACPROWICZ	1
Michelle Winter Anthony	-
Sandn Tratos	
Chris Hill	
Linda L. Winter	
Colby C. Reord	
Thomas E. Winter	
CHERUNDA FOX, ROGER KUSHNER	0
Susan Marie Atchison	
Candice Heyborne	
Gregory Howell	
Selaima Ceron	
	,
The following qualified candidates who are not affiliated with a registered political party of did not nominate electors:	and
ata not nominate electors.	

9,438 544

Jill Stein, Ajamu Baraka Monica Moorehead, Lamont Lilly

## The following qualified write-in candidates did not nominate electors:

0
19
9
6
0
9
4
4
1
1
0
0
1