STATE OF WYOMING

CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT

Whereas, according to the official returns of the General Election held in the State of Wyoming on the 8th day of November, 2016, as duly canvassed by the State Canvassing Board, it is hereby ascertained that the presidential electors elected by the voters and the number of votes credited to said electors pursuant to W.S. 22-19-103 is as follows:

Karl T. Allred Bonnie Marie Foster Teresa L. Richards DONALD J. TRUMP & MIKE PENCE

Number of Votes Received: 174,419

The names of all other candidates for elector and the number of votes credited to each are as follows:

James W. Byrd Christopher John Rothfuss Mary A. Throne

Kit Carson
Dee Cozzens
Larry Struempf

Harmony Raven Kunzler Matthew J. Link Hailey Aaron Redden

Matt Freeman Jeff Haggit Joe Michaels

Judith A. Larsen Dorothy F. Latham Rodney W. Smith HILLARY CLINTON & TIM KAINE

Number of Votes Received: 55,973

GARY JOHNSON & BILLWELD

Number of Votes Received: 13,287

JILL STEIN & AJAMU BARAKA

Number of Votes Received: 2,515

DARRELL CASTLE & SCOTT BRADLEY

Number of Votes Received: 2,042

"ROCKY" ROQUE DE LA FUENTE & MICHAEL STEINBERG
Number of Votes Received: 709

In Witness Hereof, I, Matthew H. Mead, Governor of Wyoming, have set my hand and caused the Great Seal of Wyoming to be affixed hereto. Done this 18th day of November, 2016, in Cheyenne, Wyoming.



Matthew H. Mead, Governor

Ed Murray, Secretary of State