

Gary Richard Herbert Cohernor

CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT

I, GARY R. HERBERT, Governor of the State of Utah, do hereby certify the attached list of Presidential Elector candidates and the votes each received at the November 3, 2020 General Election.

I further certify that SEAN REYES, GREG HUGHES, KRIS UDY, JIMI KESTIN, CHRIS HERROD, and TRENT CHRISTENSEN received the greatest number of votes and are elected as Presidential Electors for the State of Utah.

> IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Utah at Salt Lake City, this 23th day of November, 2020.

GARY R. HERBERT, Governor

ATTEST:

STATE OF UTAH Votes Cast for Presidential Elector Candidates

DONALD J. TRUMP, MICHAEL R. PENCE (Republican)	865,140
Sean Reyes	
Greg Hughes	
Kris Udy	
Jimi Kestin	
Chris Herrod	
Trent Christensen	
JOSEPH R. BIDEN, KAMALA D. HARRIS (Democratic)	560,282
Jeff Merchant	
Nadia Mahalati	^
Gina Vigor	
Sheila Srivasatava	
Ross Romero	
Darlene McDonald	
JO JORGENSEN, JEREMY COHEN (Libertarian)	38,447
W. Andrew McCullough	
Knut Scott Lindsley	
Christine Stenquist	
Taylor Smith	
Justin Blake	
Tessa Stitzer	
DON BLANKENSHIP, WILLIAM MOHR (Constitution)	5,551
David R. Gillie	
Frank Fluckiger	
Cameron Dransfield	1 1
Glen Miller	
Reed Miller	
Bryce Hamilton	
HOWIE HAWKINS, ANGELA WALKER (Green)	5,053
Brendan Phillips	3,05.
Adam Guymon	
William Galloway	
Phelan Acheson	¥
Gwendolyn Sweeten	
Ashlee Phillips	

The following qualified candidates who are not affiliated with a registered political party nominated the following electors:

Kanye West, Michelle Tidball	7,213
Alexis R. Giles	
Cherie D. Laporte	
Dave P. Mohowski	
Jose A. Mayorga	
Paige Bryson	
Luis A. Mayorga	
Brock Pierce, Karla Ballard	2,623
Gordon Flint Dickson	
Jeffrey R. Crane	
Brian Matthew Christensen	
Miriam Dawna LeBaron	
Michael Kerrigan	
Mehmet Hakan Yavuz	
oe McHugh, Elizabeth Storm Konner Kelinm Lana Neilson Claire Holman Kennedy Flavin Jared Gillett Chelsia Applegate	2,229
Gloria La Riva	1,139
Sam Cook	
Finn Epperson-Valum	
Deja Gaston	
A Lose Marenabar	
Alex Murphy	
Amanda Peterson Kelli Potter	

The following qualified write-in candidates did not nominate electors:

Brian Carroll	,	368
Jade Simmons Claudeliah J.Roze		186
Tom Hoefling		51
President R. Boddie, Eric C. Stoneham		6
Katherine Forbes		1
Princess Khadijah M. Jacob-Fambro, Khadijah Marya	am Jacob Sr.	0