National Archives at Chicago

Saturday Hours

Change in Saturday hours at the Great Lakes Regional Archives

Beginning January 2008, the Great Lakes Regional Archives is changing its Saturday extended hours from the first Saturday of the month to the second Saturday of the month.

The Great Lakes Regional Archives will be open 8:00AM to 4:15PM on the following Saturdays in 2008:

  • Saturday, January 12, 2008
  • Saturday, February 9, 2008
  • Saturday, March 8, 2008
  • Saturday, April 12, 2008
  • Saturday, May 10, 2008
  • Saturday, June 14, 2008
  • Saturday, July 12, 2008
  • Saturday, August 9, 2008
  • Saturday, September 13, 2008
  • Saturday, October 11, 2008
  • Saturday, November 8, 2008
  • Saturday, December 13, 2008
Please mark your calendars!
Top