## State of Connecticut



## To The Archivist of the United States:

## Pursuant to the Laws of the United States

Dannel P. Malloy, Governor of the State of Connecticut, do hereby certify that the returns of votes cast for Electors of President and Vice President of the United States of America, for the State of Connecticut, at an election held therein for that purpose, on the Tuesday after the first Monday in November, in the year of our Lord two thousand and twelve, agreeably to the provisions of the laws of the said State, and in conformity with the Constitution and laws of the United States, for the purpose of giving in their votes for President and Vice President of the United States, for the respective terms prescribed by the Constitution of the United States, to begin on the twentieth day of January in the year of our Lord two thousand and thirteen, were, on the last Wednesday of November, being the twenty-eighth day of November A.D. two thousand and twelve, canvassed by the persons authorized by law to canvass said votes and the list of persons voted for and the number of votes cast for each, respectively, is as follows:

Amy Haldinger DeGraff	Six hundred thirty four thousand, eight hundred ninety two
Fillmore McPherson	Six hundred thirty four thousand, eight hundred ninety two
William Curran	Six hundred thirty four thousand, eight hundred ninety two
Leora Levy	Six hundred thirty four thousand, eight hundred ninety two
Robert Patricelli	Six hundred thirty four thousand, eight hundred ninety two
Donald Miller	Six hundred thirty four thousand, eight hundred ninety two
Gerald Labriola	Six hundred thirty four thousand, eight hundred ninety two

Ronald C. Schurin	Nine hundred five thousand, eighty three
Mildred Torres-Ferguson	.Nine hundred five thousand, eighty three
James C. Ezzes	Nine hundred five thousand, eighty three
Larry Pleasant	Nine hundred five thousand, eighty three
Jason Jakubowski	Nine hundred five thousand, eighty three
Carmen Colon	Nine hundred five thousand, eighty three
Jacqueline James	Nine hundred five thousand, eighty three

Michael Telesca	Five thousand, four hundred eighty seven
	Five thousand, four hundred eighty seven
John Kilian	.Five thousand, four hundred eighty seven
Lex R. Nesta	.Five thousand, four hundred eighty seven
Bruce W. Walczak	Five thousand, four hundred eighty seven
Marilyn Chaplin	Five thousand, four hundred eighty seven
Alan D. Mickel	Five thousand, four hundred eighty seven

Daniel J. RealeTwelve thousand, five hundre	ed eighty			
Joshua A. KatzTwelve thousand, five hundre				
Andrew T. RuleTwelve thousand, five hundre				
Paul PassarelliTwelve thousand, five hundre				
Richard LionTwelve thousand, five hundre	0 .			
Ken MosherTwelve thousand, five hundre				
Arline J. DunlopTwelve thousand, five hundred eighty				
To the state of th				
Richard NelsonOne	Ana Lachelier	Five		
Timothy E. DenhamOne	Phillip Marshall	Five		
Alvin BurgherOne	Steve Krevisky			
Paul J. HartungOne	Timothy Craine			
Francis O. GormanOne	Leslie Craine			
Jeri LiesegangOne	Kim O'Brien	Five		
Keith S. BrownOne	Peter Krawla	Five		
Luciano P. PiscoTwenty five	Timothy Lawhorn	Five		
Luis C. Dobles VargasTwenty five	Michelle Zheng	Five		
Kenneth L. CherryTwenty five	Marcos Velez			
Ruth PlummerTwenty five	Christine Puglisi	Five		
Jeffrey MedleyTwenty five	Mahogany Mathis			
Deborah AlexaTwenty five	Jeremy N. H. Jamison	Five		
Eric AltmanTwenty five	Manuel Jiminez	Five		
S. Michael DeRosaEight hundred sixty three	Daniel Howard	Nineteen		
Barbara A. BarryEight hundred sixty three	Cynthia J. Howard	Nineteen		
Rolf W. MaurerEight hundred sixty three	Anne G. Sholtis	Nineteen		
Cora SantaguidaEight hundred sixty three	Herb Batterson	Nineteen		
Allan P. BrisonEight hundred sixty three	Bill Konh	Nineteen		
Victorio E. LanciaEight hundred sixty three	Stephen H. Sholtis	Nineteen		
Ronna K. StullerEight hundred sixty three	Remzo Cerkez			

## And I further certify that

Ronald C. Schurin Mildred Torres-Ferguson Larry Pleasant James C. Ezzes Jason Jakubowski Carmen Colon

Jacqueline James

were appointed Electors of President and Vice President of the United States of America, for the State of Connecticut, at said election.

iven under my hand and the seal of the State, this twenty-eighth day of November in the year of our Lord two thousand and twelve and the two hundred and thirty-seventh year of the Independence of the United States.

Governor

By Ar Excellency's Command:

Deni W Mini / C

Secretary of the State