

TO ALL WHOM THESE PRESENTS SHALL COME, GREETING;

KNOW YE, that on the sixth day of November, 2012, as ascertained by an official canvass made in accordance with the laws of the State of Illinois, a copy of the ascertainment of which canvass is hereto attached and made a part hereof Electors of President and Vice President of the United States were elected and appointed as follows, to-wit:

> Toni Preckwinkle Carrie Austin Andrew R. Madigan Ricardo Munoz James DeLeo Christine Cegelis Vera Davis Nancy Shepherdson William Marovitz. Lauren Beth Gash Debbie Halvorson Barb Brown Julia Kennedy Beckman Mark Guethle Lynn Foster John Nelson Don Johnston Shirley McCombs Barbara Flynn Currie John R. Daley

In Mitness Muhereof, I have hereunto set my hand and caused the Great Seal of the State of Illinois to be affixed.

AAAAA



Done at the Capitol, in the City of Springfield, this second day of december, in the Year of Our Lord two thousand and TWELVE , and of the State of Illinois the one hundred and _____NINETY-FOURTH

Desse White

SECRETARY OF STATE

Tataluin

GOVERNOR

STATE OF ILLINOIS)) SS EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT)

WHEREAS, On the 6th day of November, 2012, pursuant to the Statute in such case made and provided, an election was held in the State of Illinois for the purpose of electing on a general ballot, twenty (20) Electors of President and Vice President of the United States; and

WHEREAS, In accordance with the Statute aforesaid for the final ascertainment of the result of said election, held as aforesaid, we, the following members of the State Board of Elections, the officers appointed by law to canvass the returns made by the County Clerks of the several counties in the State, of the votes given at said election, on the 2nd day of December, 2012, at the office of the State Board of Elections, in the City of Springfield, State of Illinois, proceeded to canvass the returns of the election as aforesaid, being the official abstracts transmitted to the State Board of Elections of this State, of all voters given in each and every county in the State of Illinois, at the election held November 6, 2012, for Electors for President and Vice President of the United States, and it appears as the results of such canvass that the following named persons were voted for, for the office of Electors of President and Vice President of the United States in this State, and the number of votes given for each person is set opposite to his respective name, this is to say:



IN THE OFFICE OF SECRETARY OF STATE



DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Toni Preckwinkle	received	3,019,512	votes
Carrie Austin	received	3,019,512	votes
Andrew R. Madigan	received	3,019,512	votes
Ricardo Munoz	received	3,019,512	votes
James DeLeo	received	3,019,512	votes
Christine Cegelis	received	3,019,512	votes
Vera Davis	received	3,019,512	votes
Nancy Shepardson	received	3,019,512	votes
William Marovitz	received	3,019,512	votes
Lauren Beth Gash	received	3,019,512	votes
Debbie Halvorson	received	3,019,512	votes
Barb Brown	received	3,019,512	votes
Julia Kennedy Beckman	received	3,019,512	votes
Mark Guethle	received	3,019,512	votes
Lynn Foster	received	3,019,512	votes
John Nelson	received	3,019,512	votes
Don Johnston	received	3,019,512	votes
Shirley McCombs	received	3,019,512	votes

Barbara Flynn Currie

received

3,019,512

votes

John R. Daley

received

3,019,512

votes



REPUBLICAN PARTY

Tonia Members	received	2,135,216	votes
Judy Diekelman	received	2,135,216	votes
Steve Daglas	received	2,135,216	votes
Jonathan Callaway	received	2,135,216	votes
Skip Saviano	received	2,135,216	votes
Aaron Del Mar	received	2,135,216	votes
Carol Smith Donovan	received	2,135,216	votes
Ryan Higgins	received	2,135,216	votes
Adam Robinson	received	2,135,216	votes
Mark Shaw	received	2,135,216	votes
Terri Wintermute	received	2,135,216	votes
Deb Detmers	received	2,135,216	votes
Jerry Clarke	received	2,135,216	votes
Jim Oberweis	received	2,135,216	votes
Воб Winchester	received	2,135,216	votes
Dave Syverson	received	2,135,216	votes
Judy Dudek	received	2,135,216	votes
Mike Bigger	received	2,135,216	votes
Roger Claar	received	2.135.216	votes

Roger Cuar

recerveu

2,133,210

votes

Bobbi Peterson

received

2,135,216

votes



IN THE OFFICE OF SECRETARY OF STATE

LIBERTARIAN PARTY

Guadalupe Diaz	received	56,229	votes
Matthew Ervin	received	56,229	votes
Kent McMillen	received	56,229	votes
Denise Langnes	received	56,229	votes
Julie Fox	received	56,229	votes
Marjorie Kohls	received	56,229	votes
Jan Stover	received	56,229	votes
Dianna Visek	received	56,229	votes
Don Stover	received	56,229	votes
Jeffrey Jones	received	56,229	votes
Jim Waldron	received	56,229	votes
Damon Dillon	received	56,229	votes
Crystal Jurczynski	received	56,229	votes
Mike Fogelsanger	received	56,229	votes
Ken Prazak	received	56,229	votes
Matthew Skopek	received	56,229	votes
Josh Hanson	received	56,229	votes
Don Langnes	received	56,229	votes
Karen Green	received	56,229	votes

James Pauley

received

56,229

votes

FILED INDEX DEPARTMENT DEC 03 2012

IN THE OFFICE OF SECRETARY OF STATE

GREEN PARTY

Steve Alesch	received	30,222	votes
Paloma Andrade	received	30,222	votes
David Black	received	30,222	votes
Alberto Bocanegra	received	30,222	votes
Robert Braam	received	30,222	votes
Jessica Bradshaw	received	30,222	votes
Paula Bradshaw	received	30,222	votes
Michelle Bray	received	30,222	votes
Gwen Butler	received	30,222	votes
Josephine Campbell	received	30,222	votes
Maegan Gilliland	received	30,222	votes
Dan Kairis	received	30,222	votes
Sandy Lezon	received	30,222	votes
George Milkowski	received	30,222	votes
Andrea Quintanar	received	30,222	votes
Luan Railsback	received	30,222	votes
Bruce S. Samuels	received	30,222	votes
Sheldon Schafer	received	30,222	votes
A. J. Segneri	received	30,222	votes

Nancy Wade

received

30,222

votes

FILED INDEX DEPARTMENT DEC 03 2012 IN THE OFFICE OF SECRETARY OF STATE