

BE IT KNOWN, that I, JEREMIAH W. (JAY) NIXON, Governor of the State of Missouri, do hereby declare and certify that an Abstract of Votes cast at the general election held on the sixth day of November, A.D. 2012, for President and Vice-President has been certified to me from each county in the State of Missouri and the cities of St. Louis and Kansas City; and

BE IT FURTHER KNOWN, that I, JEREMIAH W. (JAY) NIXON, Governor of the State of Missouri, do hereby declare and certify:

Republican Party

David Stokes, 7220 Greenway, University City 63130	First District (1)
John Judd, 4769 Cactus Wren Ct., St. Louis 63128	Second District (1)
Penelope Z. Quigg, 612 A Blair Drive, Jefferson City 65109	Third District (1)
Stanley Cox, 1730 Hickory Lane, Sedalia 65301	Fourth District (1)
Michael Koop, 3728 S. Antherton Ct., Independence 64055	Fifth District (1)
Matthew G. Gertsner, 2125 Shannon Lane, St. Joseph 64506	Sixth District (1)
R. Layne Morrill, 75 Port Holliday 2 Lane, Kimberling City 65686	Seventh District (1)
Robert L. Green, 15556 Slab Spring Drive, Licking 65552	Eighth District (1)
Mavis C. Busiek, 1325 South Jones Mill Lane, Springfield 65809	At Large (1)
Kurt Witzel, 3116 Southridge Park Ln., St. Louis 63129	At Large (1)

each to have been duly elected at the general election held on Tuesday, November 6, 2012, as elector of President and Vice-President for the district in which he or she resides.

BE IT FURTHER KNOWN, that I, JEREMIAH W. (JAY) NIXON, Governor of the State of Missouri, do hereby certify that the Abstracts of Votes that have been certified to me show that each of the herein above ten mentioned electors received 1,482,440 votes.

BE IT FURTHER KNOWN, that I, JEREMIAH W. (JAY) NIXON, Governor of the State of Missouri do hereby certify that the Abstracts of Votes which have been certified to me show that:

## **Democratic Party**

Elizabeth Van Uum, 43 Crestwood, Clayton 63105	First District
Asma F. Raza, 247 Penwood Court, Chesterfield 63017	Second District
Larry L. Hunt, 13 County Road 420, Linn 65051	Third District
Peggy Cochran, PO Box 890 Rocky Mount 65072	Fourth District
Michaele A. Newby, 11522 Wornall Rd., Kansas City 64114	Fifth District
Robert J. Saunders, 1542 Merit Lane, Liberty 64068	Sixth District
Jordan Tyler Overstreet, 1702 Ohio, Joplin 64804	Seventh District
Shirla Howard, 13593 Co. Rd. 437, Dexter 63841	Eighth District
Marianne K. Solari, 3427 St. Mark Ln., St. Ann 63074	At Large
Theodis Maltbia, 1000 First St., New Madrid 63869	At Large

each received 1,223,796 votes at the general election held on Tuesday, November 6, 2012, as elector of President and Vice-President for the district in which he or she resides.

BE IT FURTHER KNOWN, that I, JEREMIAH W. (JAY) NIXON, Governor of the State of Missouri do hereby certify that the Abstracts of Votes which have been certified to me show that:

Libertarian Party

Eric S. Harris, 1848 High Sun Dr., Florissant 63031 First District Second District Gregory J. Arrigo, 60 White Oak Dr., Foley 63347 S teven D. Wilson, 1995 Hwy. 63, Apt. A4, Westphalia 65085 Third District William T. Wayne, 431 SE County Road Y, Warrensburg 64093 Fourth District Cisse W. Spragins, 3425 Gladstone Blvd., Kansas City 64123 Fifth District Russ Lee Monchil, 8940 SW Duroc Dr., Cameron 64429 Sixth District Jacob Wilburn, 571 Cottonwood Cir., Republic 65738 Seventh District Richard J. Vandeven II, 724 Helen Ave., Chaffee 63740 Eighth District Glenn L. Nielsen, 2208 Bushnell Dr., Apt. E, Columbia 65202 At Large Randall David Langkraehr, 103 N. Devasher Rd Unit 10, Warrensburg 64093 At Large

each received 43,151 votes at the general election held on Tuesday, November 6, 2012, as elector of President and Vice-President for the district in which he or she resides.

BE IT FURTHER KNOWN, that I, JEREMIAH W. (JAY) NIXON, Governor of the State of Missouri do hereby certify that the Abstracts of Votes which have been certified to me show that:

**Constitution Party** 

Beverly C. Nahm, 635 Starlet Drive, Florissant 63031	First District
Arthur A. Redburn, 5266 Brass Lantern Pl., St. Louis 63128	Second District
Donna L. Ivanovich, 3775 Cindy Ct., Arnold 63010	Third District
Laurie Kish, 122 Airport Rd., Buffalo 65622	Fourth District
Richard W. McKie, 3804 S. Haden Dr., Independence 64055	Fifth District
Stanley R. Jaggars, 11100 S.E. 90 <sup>th</sup> Rd, Agency 64401	Sixth District
Harold L. Thompson, 5611 Elmira, Springfield 65810	Seventh District
Jerry Dollar, Jr., 3442 Myrtle Ln., Festus 63028	Eighth District
Christopher David Tomlinson, HC2 Box 63, Wasola 65773	At Large
Daniel W. Howell, 2312 Katy Lane, Columbia 65203	At Large

each received 7,936 votes at the general election held on Tuesday, November 6, 2012, as elector of President and Vice-President for the district in which he or she resides.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I hereunto set my hand and cause the Great Seal of the State of Missouri to be affixed at the City of Jefferson, State of Missouri this tenth day of December, in the year of our Lord Two Thousand and Twelve.

Governor of Missouri

ATTEST:

Secretary of State