

We, Dave Heineman, Governor of the State of Nebraska, and John A. Gale, Secretary of State of the State of Nebraska, do hereby certify the following is a list of the five Electors per ticket in and for the State of Nebraska, including the names of the Presidential and Vice Presidential candidates and the votes received by each as duly canvassed by the Nebraska Board of State Canvassers.

Republican Party Mitt Romney, President/Paul Ryan, Vice President

Statewide Total Votes Received: 475,064

Electors: Gov. Kay Orr, 1610 Brent Blvd, Lincoln, NE 68506 (At Large)

Mick Jensen, 13887 Hwy 75 North, Blair, NE 68008 (At Large)

First Congressional District Total Votes Received: 152,021

Joe Hampton, 3500 Faulkner Drive Apt. B103, Lincoln, NE 68516 (1st District)

Second Congressional District Total Votes Received: 140,976 Arlene Steier, 13712 Parker Circle, Omaha, NE 68154 (2nd District)

Third Congressional District Total Votes Received: 182,067
Mary Crawford, 7767 Madison Road Lot 3, Alliance, NE 69301 (3rd District)

Democratic Party Barack Obama, President/Joseph R. Biden Jr., Vice President

Statewide Total Votes Received: 302,081

Electors: Shelisa Minnifield, 2527 Patrick Ave., Omaha, NE 68111-4317 (At Large)

John Franklin Johannsen, 13054 Road 83, Bayard, NE 69334-8071 (At Large)

First Congressional District Total Votes Received: 108,082

Christa Yoakum, 330 NW 13th St., Lincoln, NE 68528-1642 (1st District)

Second Congressional District Total Votes Received: 121,889

Archie Godfrey, 10023 Military Plz, Omaha, NE 68134-1318 (2nd District)

Third Congressional District Total Votes Received: 72,110

Mardy Mc Cullough, 32736 Highway 23, Grant, NE 69140-3225 (3rd District)

Libertarian Party Gary Johnson, President/James P. Gray, Vice President

Statewide Total Votes Received: 11,109

Electors: Michael Knebel, 1334 Hancock Street, Bellevue, NE 68005 (At Large)

Michele Eshleman, 8235 S. 107th Street, Lavista, NE 68128 (At Large)

First Congressional District Total Votes Received: 3,847
David L. Hunt, 611 Hillcrest Drive, Blair, NE 68008-1800 (1st District)

Second Congressional District Total Votes Received: 3,393 Eugene S. Siadek, 1629 N. 160th Street, Omaha, NE 68118 (2nd District)

Third Congressional District Total Votes Received: 3,869
Enrique J. Corretjer, 310 North Lane, Grand Island, NE 68803 (3rd District)

By Petition Randall A. Terry, President/Marjorie Smith, Vice President

Statewide Total Votes Received: 2408

Electors: LeeAnn Kollmorgen, 35857 Rd 721. Palisade, NE 69040 (At Large)

Gene B. Woodard, 12006 William Plaza, Apt. 110, Omaha, NE 68144 (At Large)

First Congressional District Total Votes Received: 762

James M. Jansen, 200 Skyway Rd., Lincoln, NE 68505 (1st District)

Second Congressional District Total Votes Received: 469 Ann M. Bowen, 4503 O St., Omaha, NE 68117 (2nd District)

Third Congressional District Total Votes Received: 1,177 Carol D. Lashley, 70322 Hwy 25, Trenton, NE 69044 (3rd District)

We hereby certify that the names of the five Republican Party Electors associated with the Romney-Ryan ticket have been duly appointed and notified by certified mail by the Governor and will appear at the State Capitol, Lincoln, Nebraska, on the 17th day of December 2012 for the purpose of casting Nebraska's five Electoral College votes.

We hereunto affix our signatures this 6th day of December 2012 at Lincoln, Nebraska.

THE STATE OF THE S

Dave Heineman, Governor

John A. Gale, Secretary of State