

## **CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT**

I, GARY R. HERBERT, Governor of the State of Utah, do hereby certify the attached list of Presidential Elector candidates and the votes each received at the November 6, 2012 General Election.

I further certify that FRED LAMPROPOULOS, JOHN SWALLOW, TERRY CAMP, THOMAS WRIGHT, STAN LOCKHART, and KYLE HICKS received the greatest number of votes and are elected as Presidential Electors for the State of Utah.

> IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Utah at Salt Lake City, this 26<sup>th</sup> day of November, 2012.

Bare R Herbert

GARY R. HERBERT, Governor

ATTEST:

GREG BELL, Lieutenant Governor

## STATE OF UTAH Votes Cast for Presidential Elector Candidates

UTAH REPUBLICAN PARTY	740,600
Fred Lampropoulos	
John Swallow	
Terry Camp	
Thomas Wright	
Stan Lockhart	
Kyle Hicks	
UTAH DEMOCRATIC PARTY	251,813
Jim Dabakis	
Jane Marquardt	
Joe Hatch	
Wayne Holland	
Patrice Arent	
Matt Lyon	
LIBERTARIAN PARTY OF UTAH	12,572
Jim Dexter	
Brent Zimmerman	
Erin Partridge	
Richard Sobers	
Jeremy Furbish	
J. Robert Latham	
JUSTICE PARTY OF UTAH	5,335
Gina Eborn	
Daniel Geery	
Ty Markham	
Lara Bennett	
Walter Mason	
Devan Bailey	
GREEN PARTY OF UTAH	3,817
Ashley Brooke Sanders	
Malinda Bills	
Nathan Housley	
Jason Brown	
Cory Burnett	
Charles W. Nuckolls	
CONSTITUTION PARTY OF UTAH	2,871
Clyde Beutler	
Brent Blake	
Suzette Allen	
Reldon White	
Scott Bradley	
Frank Fluckiger	

The following qualified candidates who are not affiliated with a registered political party nominated no elector candidates:

Gloria LaRiva, Filberto Ramirez, Jr.

The following qualified write-in candidates nominated no elector candidates:

Roseanne Barr, Cindy Sheehan Stephen Durham, Christina Lopez Jill Reed, Tom Cary Andre Barnett, Ken Cross Will Christensen, Kenn Gibbs Justin Myers Sheila Samm Tittle, Matthew Allen Turner Erin Kent Magee, William Thomas Harney Dean Morstad, Josh Franke-Hyland Nelson Keyton, Jay Jennelle Darrell Hykes