STATE OF WYOMING

CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT

Whereas, according to the official returns of the General Election held in the State of Wyoming on the 6th day of November 2012, as duly canvassed by the State Canvassing Board, it is hereby ascertained that the presidential electors elected by the voters and the number of votes credited to said electors pursuant to W.S. 22-19-103 is as follows:

Ron Micheli

Number of Votes Received: 170,962

Margaret Parry

Susan Thomas

The names of all other candidates for elector and the number of votes credited to each are as follows:

Joseph Montague Barbuto

Number of Votes Received: 69,286

Linda L Stowers Mary A Throne

Bethany K Baldes

Number of Votes Received:5,326

Michael David Hendricks Heath Dunlap Robertson

Howard C. Carson

Number of Votes Received:1,452

Nanette Hinck

Christina Felicia Robertson

In Witness Hereof, I, Matthew H. Mead, Governor of Wyoming, have set my hand and caused the Great Seal of Wyoming to be affixed hereto. Done this 19th day of November 2012 at Cheyenne, Wyoming.

Matthew H. Mead, Governor

Max Maxield, Secretary of State