STATE OF TEXAS CERTIFICATE OF VOTE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTOR MEETING DECEMBER 17, 2012

WE, the duly elected and qualified Presidential Electors of the State of Texas, HEREBY CERTIFY that we did convene in the State Capitol, Austin, Texas, on the 17th day of December 2012, for the purpose of voting for President and Vice-President of the United States.

WE FURTHER CERTIFY that the persons whose names are listed herein voted by individual ballot for President of the United States and for Vice-President of the United States, and the number of votes cast for each office numbered thirty-eight (38).

FOR PRESIDENT: MITT ROMNEY received thirty-eight votes, and no votes were cast for any other person for President of the United States.

FOR VICE-PRESIDENT: PAUL RYAN received thirty-eight votes, and no votes were cast for any other person for Vice-President of the United States.

IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, we have hereunto signed our names officially this 17th day of December, 2012.

day of December, 2012.	
(all electors sign below)	
Keith Rothra	Butch Davis
Jim McCord	Clinton Evetts
Benny Hordon Benny Gordon	Steve Jessup
Paul Bettencourt	Dr. Walter Wilkerson Jr.
Bonnie Lugo	Gerri X Ho Terri Flow
Storgia Scott Georgia Scott	Kaye Mojeno Coccuo
Jane Juett	David Stone Jr.
Sandra Cararas	Mary Holmsley
Mathew Johnson Mathew Johnson	Nelda Eppes
Bush Schierwaya	Dr. Johnny Loveigy II

Patti Johnson	Tim Turner
Jennifer Weaver	Dr. Royal Smith
Mila Regar Linda Rogers	Jean McIver
Betty Stiles	Defas Moore Texas Moore
Dichard & Brinhard	Thomas Wilkins
Bell Sanliote	Mary ann Collens
Bill Fairbrother Loren Byers	Mary Ann Collins Samuel Juen Samuel Owens
Billie Zimmerman	Daniel Whitton
Steve Munisteri	Carelyn Hodges Carolyn Hodges

The undersigned chairman and the undersigned secretary of the Presidential Elector Meeting of the State of Texas assembled at the time and place provided by law, HEREBY CERTIFY that the thirty-eight (38) electors whose names appear on the foregoing certificate voted for President and Vice-President of the United States respectively and signed their names as all above appears.

Done this 17th day of December, 2012, in the State Capitol at Austin, Texas

Chairman, Presidential Elector Meeting

Secretary, Presidential Elector Meeting