UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

STATE OF WISCONSIN

CERTIFICATE OF VOTE CAST

FOR

PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

BY

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS OF WISCONSIN

* * * * * * * * * *

WE, THE UNDERSIGNED, ELECTORS OF PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, being duly elected, qualified and acting Presidential Electors of the State of Wisconsin, pursuant to the attached certificate of the Chairperson of the Government Accountability Board, certified by Kevin J. Kennedy, Director and General Counsel of the Government Accountability Board and exemplified by Governor Scott Walker and Secretary of State Douglas La Follette, respectively; having met and convened at the State Capitol, in the City of Madison, in the State of Wisconsin, at 12:00 noon on December 17, 2012, pursuant to Section 7, Title 3 of the United States Code, and Section 7.75 of the Wisconsin Statutes, for the purpose of casting our votes for President and Vice President of the United States, and the transmitting of the results of our determination, in accordance with Sections 9 and 11, Title 3 of the United States Code, DO HEREBY CERTIFY:

That all of such Presidential Electors, so elected and so certified to this meeting of the Electoral College answered present and were present in person.

WE FURTHER CERTIFY that the following distinct lists contain a correct abstract of the votes cast for the election of President and Vice President of the United States, respectively:

FOR PRESIDENT

Names of Persons Voted For	Number of Votes
BARACK OBAMA of the State of Illinois	Ten (10)

FOR VICE PRESIDENT

Names of Persons Voted For	Number of Votes
JOE BIDEN of the State of Delaware	Ten (10)

IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, We have hereunto set our hands. Done at the Capitol, in the City of Madison, in the State of Wisconsin, on the First Monday after the Second Wednesday in December, being the 17th day of December 2012

December, 2012. Representative Peter Barca Senator Fred Risser Gary Hawle Representative Frederick Kessler (Ohypray Lori Compas Marcia Steele Christine Bremer Muggli Diana Miller Representative JoCasta Zamarripa Mahlon Mitchell

