EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT

PROCLAMATION

I, ASA HUTCHINSON, Governor of the State of Arkansas, pursuant to certification by the Honorable John Thurston, Secretary of State of Arkansas, have ascertained and do hereby declare that the electors for the following persons received the highest number of votes for President and Vice President of the United States by the qualified electors of the State of Arkansas in the General Election held in Arkansas on November 3, 2020:

Total Votes:

Donald J. Trump

President

Republican Party

760,647

Michael R. Pence Vice President

NOW, THEREFORE, pursuant to Arkansas Code Annotated § 7-8-301 et seq., I do hereby proclaim the following were elected Presidential Electors for the State of Arkansas in the General Election held in Arkansas on November 3, 2020:

Elector (At-large)

Address

Doyle Webb

224 S Market St, Benton, AR 72015

Iverson Jackson

2805 145th St, Little Rock, AR 72206

Sharon Brooks

1815 Fianna Way, Fort Smith, AR 72908

Rod Soubers

1373 Hampshire Cr, Mountain Home, AR 72653

Ed Bethune

11 Iviers Dr, Little Rock, AR 72223

J.D. McGehee

389 Lake Hamilton Dr., #J15, Hot Springs, AR

71913

FURTHERMORE, for other nominees, I do hereby proclaim that the following is the certified tabulation of votes cast for electors for President and Vice President in the General Election held in Arkansas on November 3, 2020:

Total Votes:

Brian Carroll

President

American Solidarity

1,713

Amar Patel Vice President

(Electors: Lee Evans, Ashley Evans, Gary Evans, Angela Clark-Chandler, Everett Depangher, and Adam Wheeless)

Party

Brock Pierce

President

Independent

2,141

Karla Ballard

Vice President

(Electors: Susan Shadow, Erin Krus, Joni Bilhartz, Kelly Shadlow, Christopher Smiley, and Jeremy Plumlee)

Don Blankenship

President

Constitution Party

2,108

William Mohr

Vice President

(Electors: Jonathon Baker, Spencer Graham, Mitchell Ingram, Trently Mullins, Margie Mullins, and Brian Webb)

Joseph R. Biden

President

Democratic Party of

423,932

Arkansas

Kamala Harris

Vice President

(Electors: Frederick Freeman, Phillip Hood, State Representative Megan Godfrey, Connie Castleberry, Asad Khan, and State Representative Nicole Clowney)

Howie Hawkins

President

Green Party of

2,980

Arkansas

Angela Walker

Vice President

(Electors: Andrew Waldron, Ryan Giglio, Robin Rumph, Marilyn Rumph. Chad Jones, and Lowel Lybarger)

Courtney Johnson, Trista Nichole Donegan, and Audrey Buckner)

Kanye West

President

Independent

4,099

Michelle Tidball

Vice President

(Electors: Christopher Blakely, Addison Blakely, Christopher Donegan,

Jo Jorgensen

President

Libertarian Party of

13,133

Arkansas

Jeremy "Spike" Cohen Vice President

(Electors: Christopher Olson, Brian Shank, Jake Simpson, Morgan Reynolds, Joe Swafford, and James Hood)

John Richard Myers

President

Life and Liberty

1,372

Party

Tiara Suzanne Lusk

Vice President

(Electors: Zachary Caleb Mulson, William Whitfield Hyman, Jacob Faught, Brian Leach, Glen Schwarz, and Brenda Hinesly)

Roque "Rocky" De La

President

Independent

1,321

Fuente

Darcy G. Richardson

Vice President

(Electors: Gevina Jackson, Phyllis McCullor, Orlando Jones, Tiara Peters, Elisha Patrick, and Therma L. Propps, Jr.)

Gloria La Riva

President

Party for Socialism and Liberation

1,336

Sunil Freeman

Vice President

(Electors: Aaron Gibson, Achal Thakore, Jill Neimeier, Karl Brown, Destin Reishus, and Taylor Adams)

Phil Collins

President

Independent

2,812

Billy Joe Parker

Vice President

(Electors: No Electors were ever submitted)

C.L. Gammon

President

Independent

1,475

Phil Collins

Vice President

(Electors: No Electors were ever submitted)

FURTHERMORE, I do hereby proclaim that the aforesaid duly elected and qualified Presidential Electors are summoned to meet at the State Capitol, Old Supreme Court Chamber, in Little Rock, as designated by the Honorable John Thurston, Secretary of State of Arkansas. The meeting will be held the first Monday following the second Wednesday in December (December 14, 2020, 10:00 a.m.) and the duly elected Presidential Electors will give their votes for President and Vice President of the United States, and perform such duties as required by law.

IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused the Great Seal of the State of Arkansas to be affixed this 3rd day of December, in the year of our Lord 2020.



Asa Hutchinson, Governor

Attest:

John Thurston, Secretary of State