

State of Connecticut

Ned Lamont, Governor of the State of Connecticut pursuant to the Laws of the United States, do hereby certify that

> Susan Barrett John Kalamarides Dana Barcellos-Allen

William Smith Myrna Watanabe Anthony Attanasio

Dominic F. Balletto, Jr.

have been duly chosen Electors of President and Vice President of the United States of America, for the State of Connecticut, at an election held therein for that purpose, on the Tuesday after the first Monday in November, in the year of our Lord two thousand and twenty, agreeably to the provisions of the laws of the said State, and in conformity with the Constitution and laws of the United States, for the purpose of giving in their votes for President and Vice President of the United States for the respective terms prescribed by the Constitution of the United States, to begin on the twentieth day of January in the year of our Lord two thousand and twenty-one.

> Given under my hand and seal of the State, this twenty-fifth day of November, in the year of our Lord two thousand and twenty and the two hundred and forty-fifth year of the Independence of the United States.

Cov neg lamon

Governor

By His Excellency's Command: Secretary of the State

CTF-13 (Rev 11/2020)

State of Connecticut



To The Archivist of the United States:

Pursuant to the Laws of the United States

Ned Lamont, Governor of the State of Connecticut, do hereby certify that the returns of votes cast for Electors of President and Vice President of the United States of America, for the State of Connecticut, at an election held therein for that purpose, on the Tuesday after the first Monday in November, in the year of our Lord two thousand and twenty, agreeably to the provisions of the laws of the said State, and in conformity with the Constitution and laws of the United States, for the purpose of giving in their votes for President and Vice President of the United States, to begin on the twentieth day of January in the year of our Lord two thousand and twenty-one, were, on the last Wednesday of November, being the twenty-fifth day of November A.D. two thousand and twenty, canvassed by the persons authorized by law to canvass said votes and the list of persons voted for and the number of votes cast for each, respectively, is as follows:

Susan Barrett.....One million, eighty thousand, eight hundred thirty one John Kalamarides.....One million, eighty thousand, eight hundred thirty one Dana Barcellos-Allen....One million, eighty thousand, eight hundred thirty one William Smith.....One million, eighty thousand, eight hundred thirty one Myrna Watanabe.....One million, eighty thousand, eight hundred thirty one Anthony Attanasio......One million, eighty thousand, eight hundred thirty one Dominic F. Balletto, Jr.....One million, eighty thousand, eight hundred thirty one

Kathy Bilodeau.....Seven hundred fourteen thousand, seven hundred seventeen Frasher Lulaj....Seven hundred fourteen thousand, seven hundred seventeen Mike Argento...Seven hundred fourteen thousand, seven hundred seventeen Eva Maldonado...Seven hundred fourteen thousand, seven hundred seventeen Dan Gentile...Seven hundred fourteen thousand, seven hundred seventeen Cara Pavalock...Seven hundred fourteen thousand, seven hundred seventeen Lisa Burns...Seven hundred fourteen thousand, seven hundred seventeen

Dan Reale......Twenty thousand, two hundred thirty Andy Rule.....Twenty thousand, two hundred thirty Stephen Dincher.....Twenty thousand, two hundred thirty Austin Shackelford.....Twenty thousand, two hundred thirty Christine Walther.....Twenty thousand, two hundred thirty Kenya Russell......Twenty thousand, two hundred thirty Salvatore Candelora......Twenty thousand, two hundred thirty

Cora Santaguida	.Seven thousand, five hundred thirty eight
Keith Foster	.Seven thousand, five hundred thirty eight
	Seven thousand, five hundred thirty eight
	Seven thousand, five hundred thirty eight
Patricia Kane	Seven thousand, five hundred thirty eight
Mirna Martinez	Seven thousand, five hundred thirty eight
	Seven thousand, five hundred thirty eight

Normand Chouinard.....Two hundred nineteen Carol Wohlmuth....Two hundred nineteen Clarissa J. Ceglio....Two hundred nineteen Ronald F. Shea...Two hundred nineteen Claire Quinn...Two hundred nineteen Brooks Kay...Two hundred nineteen Elaine Chouinard...Two hundred nineteen

Katherine Ray	Eleven
Todd Yonkman	
Lisa King	
Jeffrey King	
Ann Binder.	
Lakia Sharon Lightner-Padgett	Eleven
Lakia Sharon Lightner-Padgett Susan Wigler	Eleven

Matthew Vahlsing	Thirteen
Greg Wallowiton	Thirteen
Jahmar Effend	Thirteen
Paul Gallant	Thirteen
Mike DeCarolis	
Michael Telesca	
Julia Caraway	

Helmut Uldrikis	.Twelve
Sharon Uldrikis	.Twelve
John Wentworth	.Twelve
Kathleen Wentworth	
Kelly Wentworth	.Twelve
Charity Uldrikis	.Twelve
Jonathan Uldrikis	.Twelve

Anthony Karlowicz	.Zero
Andrew DuBois	.Zero
Christian Moore	
Sean Murphy	
Zachary Sequeira	
Sean Keeran	
William R. Broneill.	Zero

Crystal Rogers	Five
Michele May-Javeed	Five
Elsie Vazquez	
Ivette Ortega	
Muhammad Ali	Five
Faye Godwin	
Jainece Gaston	

Marciana Gelineau	.One
Sue Hannon	One
Eric Emmons	.One
Wayne Foster	.One
Dan Shuehy	.One
JoAnne Mastropietro	
Jonathan Bologna	.One

Chester Kempczynski	Six
Isaac Burgos	
Samuel Hernandez	.Six
Maria Torres	
Carlos Torres	
Carmen Vizcarrondo	
Shenae Hamilton	

Giovanna Pagliuso	
Linda J. Badin	
	Two hundred fifty four
Derrick KC Best	
Giovanni Torcasio	Two hundred fifty four
Antonio Torcasio	

Mary-Christin King	.Twenty
Stafford James King IV	
Jenny Garrison-Harrison	
Christian Harrison	
Lisa Argenta	
Miosotys Santiago	
Jessica Santos Marinez	

And I further certify that

Susan Barrett John Kalamarides Dana Barcellos-Allen William Smith Myrna Watanabe Anthony Attanasio

Dominic F. Balletto, Jr.

were appointed Electors of President and Vice President of the United States of America, for the State of Connecticut, at said election.

Given under my hand and the seal of the State, this twenty-fifth day of November in the year of our Lord two thousand and twenty and the two hundred and forty-fifth year of the Independence of the United States.

By His Excellency's Command:

Gov hed Lamur

Governor

Secretary of the State

CTF-10 (Rev 11/2020)A