

## Certificate of Ascertainment (Amendment and Re-certification)

On November 3, 2020, the following sixteen people were appointed Electors of President and Vice President of the United States for the State of Georgia, each receiving 2,473,633 votes:

Stacey Yvonne Abrams Gloria S. Butler Wendy Davis Bobby L. Fuse, Jr. Deborah Gonzalez Steve Henson Van R. Johnson Pedro "Pete" Marin Fenika Thomas Miller Ben E. Myers, Jr. Rachel Paule Calvin Smyre Bob Trammell, Jr. Sachin Varghese Nikema Williams Cathy Woolard

## The following electors received 2,461,854 votes:

Joseph Brannan James "Ken" Carroll Vikki Townsend Consiglio Carolyn Hall Fisher Patrick M. Gartland Gloria Kay Godwin David G. Hanna Mark W. Hennessy Susan Holmes John A. Isakson Cathleen Alston Latham Daryl Moody

CJ Pearson David Shafer Shawn Still C.B. Yadav

## The following electors received 62,229 votes:

Christine Austin Stephanie Sage Aylworth Nelson M. Barnhouse Robert Cortez Danny Dolan Eric Fontaine Ryan Graham Gretchen Mangan Edward T. Metz Mark Mosley Chase Russell Oliver Robert Rouse David R. Shock John Turpish Laura Williams Nathan Wilson

IN WITNESS WHEREOF I have hereunto set my hand and caused the Great Seal of the State of Georgia to be affixed at the Capitol in Atlanta, Georgia, this 7<sup>th</sup> day of December 2020.



GOVERNOR

ATTEST:

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY



## Certificate of Ascertainment

On November 3, 2020, the following sixteen people were appointed Electors of President and Vice President of the United States for the State of Georgia, each receiving 2,474,507 votes:

Stacey Yvonne Abrams Gloria S. Butler Wendy Davis Bobby L. Fuse, Jr. Deborah Gonzalez Steve Henson Van R. Johnson Pedro "Pete" Marin Fenika Thomas Miller Ben E. Myers, Jr. Rachel Paule Calvin Smyre Bob Trammell, Jr. Sachin Varghese Nikema Williams Cathy Woolard

The following electors received 2,461,837 votes:

Joseph Brannan James "Ken" Carroll Vikki Townsend Consiglio Carolyn Hall Fisher Patrick M. Gartland Gloria Kay Godwin David G. Hanna Mark W. Hennessy Susan Holmes John A. Isakson Cathleen Alston Latham Daryl Moody CJ Pearson David Shafer Shawn Still C.B. Yadav

The following electors received 62,138 votes:

Christine Austin Stephanie Sage Aylworth Nelson M. Barnhouse Robert Cortez Danny Dolan Eric Fontaine Ryan Graham Gretchen Mangan Edward T. Metz Mark Mosley Chase Russell Oliver Robert Rouse David R. Shock John Turpish Laura Williams Nathan Wilson

IN WITNESS WHEREOF I have hereunto set my hand and caused the Great Seal of the State of Georgia to be affixed at the Capitol in Atlanta, Georgia, this 20<sup>th</sup> day of November 2020.

GOVERNOR

ATTEST:

Mahrilla-

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY