State of Hawaii



To the Archivist of the United States

Pursuant to the Laws of the United States

2, DAVID Y. IGE, Governor of the State of Hawaii, do hereby certify that the returns of votes cast for Electors of President and Vice President of the United States of America, for the State of Hawaii, at an election held therein for that purpose, on the Tuesday after the first Monday in November, in the year of our Lord two thousand and twenty, agreeably to the provisions of the laws of the said State, and in conformity with the Constitution and laws of the United States, for the respective terms prescribed by the Constitution of the United States, to begin on the twentieth day of January in the year of our Lord two thousand and twenty-one, were, ascertained on the twenty-third day of November A.D. two thousand and twenty, and that the list of persons voted for and the number of votes cast for each, respectively, is as follows:

AMERICAN SHOPPING PARTY		CONSTITUTION PARTY OF HAV	
John Giuffre	1,183	Edmund Gazmen	931
Jean Prem	1,183	Jessica Lyn Elizares Gazmen	931
Clarence Bautista	1,183	Matthew P. Kailihou	931
William J. Murphy	1,183	Annette Kailihou	931
DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF HAWAII		GREEN PARTY OF HAWAII	
Hermina (Mina) Morita	366,130	William B. Dickinson	3,822
John William Bickel	366,130	Jeff Turner	3,822
Kainoa Kaumeheiwa-Rego	366,130	Nick Nikhilananda	3,822
Michael Golojuch Sr.	366,130	Craig (Tor) Thorsen	3,822
LIBERTARIAN PARTY OF HAWAII		HAWAII REPUBLICAN PARTY	
Mark Coleman	5,539	Allen Frenzel	196,864
Gregory Arianoff	5,539	Shirlene Ostrov	196,864
Craig De Costa	5,539	Mark Blackburn	196,864
Joseph Kent	5,539	Carol Thomas	196,864

And I further certify that

Hermina (Mina) Morita John William Bickel Kainoa Kaumeheiwa-Rego Michael Golojuch Sr.

were appointed Electors of President and Vice President of the United States of America, for the State of Hawaii, at said election.

Given under my hand and the Seal of the State, this twenty-third day of November, in the year of our Lord two thousand and twenty.

Anid y Jac Governor of Hawait