

## CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT

### OF THE

#### ELECTORS OF PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT

# OF THE UNITED STATES,

# FOR THE STATE OF IDAHO

STATE OF IDAHO, ss:

I, Brad Little, Governor of the State of Idaho, do hereby certify that at the General Election held in this State on Tuesday the Third day of November, A.D., 2020, the following named persons received the greatest number of votes cast for the office of Electors of President and Vice President of the United States, and are duly elected to fill such office, viz.:

ROD BECK RAÚL LABRADOR JANICE MCGEACHIN MELINDA SMYSER BOISE, IDAHO EAGLE, IDAHO IDAHO FALLS, IDAHO PARMA, IDAHO

I, FURTHER CERTIFY, That the following is a result of the canvass made and certified by the State Board of Canvassers pursuant to law, showing the whole number of votes cast at said election for each person for whose appointment any and all votes were cast for the office of Electors of President and Vice President of the United States, viz.:

The Electors on the Republican Ticket were: Rod Beck, Boise, Idaho, Raúl Labrador, Eagle, Idaho, Janice McGeachin, Idaho Falls, Idaho, and Melinda Smyser, Parma, Idaho. Each of them received Five Hundred Fifty-Four Thousand and One Hundred Nineteen (554,119) votes.

The Electors on the Democratic Ticket were: Cherie Buckner-Webb, Boise, Idaho, Maryanne Jordan, Boise, Idaho, Elaine Smith, Pocatello, Idaho, and Mary Lou Reed, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho. Each of them received Two Hundred Eighty-Seven Thousand and Twenty-One (287,021) votes.

The Electors on the Constitution Ticket were: Brendan Gomez, Boise, Idaho, David Hartigan, Boise, Idaho, Tony Ullrich, Hammett, Idaho, and Ray Writz, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho. Each of them received One Thousand Eight Hundred Eighty-Six (1,886) votes.

The Electors on the Libertarian Ticket were: Elizabeth Clark, Idaho Falls, Idaho, Dan Karlan, Pocatello, Idaho, Aaron Mason, Rexburg, Idaho, and Cathy Smith, Caldwell, Idaho. Each of them received Sixteen Thousand Three Hundred and Four (16,304) votes.



The Electors on the Independent Ticket for Rocky "Rocky" De La Fuente were: Nick Carannante, Garden City, Idaho, Tim Guy, Rathdrum, Idaho, Shawn Satterthwaite, Shelley, Idaho, and Daryl Yandell, Nampa, Idaho. Each of them received One Thousand Four Hundred Sixty-One (1,461) votes.

The Electors on the Independent Ticket for Brock Pierce were: Zachary Todd Hanna, Boise, Idaho, Terrel Hill, Boise, Idaho, Christopher Kreighbaum, Post Falls, Idaho, and Ryan Lyden, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho. Each of them received Two Thousand Eight Hundred and Eight (2,808) votes.

The Electors on the Independent Ticket for Kanye West were: Ryan Andrew Fauvell, Burley, Idaho, Julia Hurst, Boise, Idaho, Adriel Martinez, Boise, Idaho, and Megan Shoemaker, Boise, Idaho. Each of them received Three Thousand Six Hundred Thirty-Two (3,632) votes.



IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Idaho. Done at Boise, the Capitol of Idaho, this 20th day of November, in the year of our Lord, Two Thousand Twenty, and of the Independence of the United States of America, the Two Hundred and Forty-fifth.

BY THE GOVERNOR:

BRAD LITTLE

ATTEST:

**SECRETARY** STATE