

IN THE NAME AND BY THE AUTHORITY OF THE STATE OF IOWA

CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT

The following slate of presidential electors for the Republican Party were declared by the Iowa State Canvassing Board to be elected at the General Election on November 30, 2020.

Republican Party

David Chung

Thad Nearmyer

Ronald Forsell

Polly Granzow

Charlie Johnson

Kurt Brown

Votes Received

897,672

In addition, the remaining slates of electors received the following number of votes:

Democratic Party

Vikki Brown

Emily Alexander

Bill Brauch

Madalyn Anderson

Sophie Kasimow

Thomas Vilsack

Votes Received

759,061

The Alliance Party

Wayne Parsons

Brady Olson

Theresa Lombard

Sarah Terriquez

Scott Ehredt

William Weidmaier

Votes Received

1,082

Constitution Party of Iowa

Forrest Dawkins

Nathaniel Kraft

Jessica Marie Sewell

Adam Koester

Ricky Lee Phillips

Patricia Koester

Votes Received

1,707

Genealogy Know Your Family History Party

Maureen Wilkins

Tamarra Washington

James Cooper

Frances Keahna

Pylar Eaton

Amy Boggs

Votes Received

546

Iowa Green Party

Mitch Heldt
Robert Mueller
David Courard-Hauri
Larry Cortes Center
Tim Hammond
Todd Ruetenik

Votes Received

3,075

Libertarian Party

Chayton Wendler
Gordon Stewart
Edward Wright
David Davis
David Green
Mike Conner Jr.

Votes Received

19,637

Nominated by Petition

Kristi Sue Shaffer Carlie Dellman Britney Nicole Brcka Elaine Burke Jason Evans Terry Patterson

Votes Received

544

Nominated by Petition

William Dalziel
Tracy Barkalow
Joel Smits
Dennis Henderson
Clifford Fairchild
David Roszak

Votes Received

3,210



IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I HAVE HEREUNTO SUBSCRIBED MY NAME AND CAUSED THE GREAT SEAL OF THE STATE OF IOWA TO BE AFFIXED AT DES MOINES, IOWA THIS 10TH DAY OF DECEMBER IN THE YEAR OF OUR LORD TWO THOUSAND TWENTY.

GOVERNOR (

ATTEST:

YAUL D. PATE
SECRETARY OF STATE