



CERTIFICATION OF CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT

STATE OF LOUISIANA

EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT

Pursuant to the laws of the United States of America, I, John Bel Edwards, Governor of Louisiana, do hereby certify that Louis "Woody" Jenkins and Vinson J. Serio for the State at Large, Eric F. Skrmetta for the First District, Robert C. Monti for the Second District, Ross Little, Jr. for the Third District, Rodney Michael Collier for the Fourth District, Kay Kellogg Katz for the Fifth District, and Beth A. Billings for the Sixth District were duly elected Electors for President and Vice-President of the United States, on the part of the State of Louisiana, agreeable to the provisions of the laws of the State of Louisiana, and in conformity with the Constitution of the United States of America, for the purpose of giving their votes for President and Vice-President of the United States for the term prescribed by the Constitution of the United States, to begin on the 20th day of January, A.D., 2021.



IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Louisiana, at the City of Baton Rouge, this the 19th day of November, A.D., 2020, and of the independence of the United States of America, the two hundred forty-fifth and of the State of Louisiana, the two hundred ninth.

OVERNOR OF LOUISIANA

BY THE GOVERNOR:

SECRETARY OF STATE





CREDENTIALS OF PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS

(CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT)

STATE OF LOUISIANA

EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT

THIS IS TO CERTIFY, that an election held on the 3rd day of November, 2020, it being the first Tuesday next following the first Monday of said month, it appears from the returns of said election recorded in the office of the Secretary of State of the State of Louisiana, and officially promulgated by him on the 19th day of November, A.D., 2020, that the following named persons have each received the votes set opposite their respective names for the offices of Electors for President and Vice-President of the United States, for the State of Louisiana, for the term beginning January 20, 2021, viz:

Karen Carter Peterson	856,034
Kyle Green	856,034
Brenda Ann Palmer	856,034
Lynda Woolard	856,034
Stephen Handwerk	856,034
Eileen Velez	856,034
SueLynne Mickey	856,034
Edward "Ted" James	856,034
Carole E. Vest	21,645
Kevin Pilley	21,645
Michael Andrew Dodd	21,645
Howard Wetsman	21,645
Brandon Derek LeLeux	21,645
	*
Zachary Scott Medlin Keith Thompson	21,645
Everett C. Baudean	21,645
Everen C. Baudean	21,645
Louis "Woody" Jenkins	1,255,776
Vinson J. Serio	1,255,776
Eric F. Skrmetta	1,255,776
Robert C. Monti	1,255,776
Ross Little, Jr.	1,255,776
Rodney Michael Collier	1,255,776
Kay Kellogg Katz	1,255,776
Beth A. Billings	1,255,776

Amanda Marie Roussel	2,497
Jordan K. Landry	2,497
Joseph M. Casso	2,497
Rebecca LeBlanc	2,497
Michael Linton	2,497
Shelby Lewis	2,497
Ruth S. Powers	2,497
Richard Bresowar	2,497
Mose L. Jones	1,626
Leroy Jones	1,626
Carolyn Joseph	1,626
•	1,626
Sherry S. East	
Thomas A. Rhymes, III	1,626
Darien Mitchell	1,626
Kristopher Reed	1,626
Joyce A. Jones	1,626
Calvin Millender	1,125
Gloria Millender	1,125
Andrew Brister	1,125
Kevin Stratton	1,125
Javin K. Keith	1,125
Carl Millender	1,125
Barry Richardson	1,125
Charles Chaney	1,125
TD: 00 XX	0.60
Tiffany Wagnon	860
Jason Amedee	860
Marc Labatut	860
Jorge Maspons	860
Cory Levier	860
Peter A. Vidrine	860
Jimmy Williams	860
Robert Wagnon	860
Robert Wagnon	800
Margeaux Johnson	749
Frank Shane Blou	749
David C. Schroeder	749
Edgar Antonio Tejeda	749
Gary James Watson	749
Waylon Jay Smith	749
Mary Alice Hewitt	749
Jarod Gerard Weston	749
	, .,

Chad Robichaux	668
Jerry A. Keeton	668
Colby Landry	668
Randall Barnes	668
Steve Michael Martin	668
	668
John McNair, Jr. Shana Christina Beck	668
Suzanne H. Lewis	668
Sebastian Ivan Miscenich	987
Casey Taylor Carr	987
Simon Gabriel Miscenich	
	987
Colin Douglass Huddell	987
Zachary Bertrand Edwards	987
Joseph G. Parrie, II	987
Ryan James Vedros	987
John Peter Daly	987
	506
Barbara A. Yates	536
James K. Price	536
Craig Anderson	536
Irina McAllister	536
Callie Breaux	536
Kimberly Hatfield	536
Keri Tankersley	536
Lauren Fields	536
Richard Robertson	4,897
Garrett Watkins	4,897
Matthew Stalter	4,897
Matthew Newman	4,897
Gregory Laborde	4,897
Jonathan Murphy	4,897
Michael Haynes	4,897
Grant Cretin	4,897
Jean Blair	662
Damon Marshall, Sr.	662
Joseph A. Fryer	662
Bryan Stubbs	662
Warlyn May White	662
Adonia O'Brien	662
Albert Davis, Jr.	662
Brittany Frickie	662
Difficulty 1 HeRic	002

From it results: Louis "Woody" Jenkins and Vinson J. Serio for the State at Large, Eric F. Skrmetta for the First District, Robert C. Monti for the Second District, Ross Little, Jr. for the Third District, Rodney Michael Collier for the Fourth District, Kay Kellogg Katz for the Fifth District, and Beth A. Billings for the Sixth District have received the greatest number of votes cast at the said election for the offices of Electors for President and Vice-President of the United States, for the State of Louisiana, for the term beginning January 20, 2021.



IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Louisiana, at the City of Baton Rouge, this the 19th day of November, A.D., 2020, and of the independence of the United States of America, the two hundred forty-fifth and of the state of Louisiana, the two hundred ninth.

GOVERNOR OF LOUISIANA

BY THE GOVERNOR:

SECRETARY OF STATE