STATE OF MAINE



~Certificate of Ascertainment of Electors~

I, Janet T. Mills, Governor of the State of Maine, do hereby certify that Jay Philbrick of North Yarmouth; David Bright of Dixmont; Shenna Bellows of Manchester and Peter LaVerdiere of Oxford have been duly chosen and appointed

ELECTORS OF PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

for the State of Maine, at an election for that purpose which was held on the Tuesday following the first Monday in November, in the year two thousand and twenty, in accordance with the provisions of the laws of the State of Maine and in conformity with the Constitution and laws of the United States, for the purpose of giving their votes for President and Vice President of the United States for the respective terms commencing on the twentieth day of January, in the year two thousand and twenty-one; and

I further certify, that the votes given at said election for Electors of President and Vice President of the United States as appears by the returns from the several cities, towns and plantations in the State, which were duly received and examined by me in accordance with the laws, were as follows:

The DEMOCRATIC PARTY Electors supporting the candidacy of Joseph R. Biden for President and Kamala D. Harris for Vice President received the following votes:

First Congressional District Jay Philbrick, North Yarmouth	266,376
Second Congressional District Betty Johnson, Lincolnville	168,696
At-Large David Bright, Dixmont	435,072
At-Large Shenna Bellows, Manchester	435,072

The GREEN INDEPENDENT PARTY Electors supporting the candidacy of Howard Hawkins for President and Angela Nicole Walker for Vice President received the following votes:

First Congressional District Justin Beth, Portland	4,654
Second Congressional District Benjamin Meiklejohn, Mount Desert	3,576
At-Large Kelly Merrill, Portland	8,230
At-Large Jake Kulaw, South Portland	8,230

The REPUBLICAN PARTY Electors supporting the candidacy of Donald J. Trump for President and Michael R. Pence for Vice President received the following votes:

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	
First Congressional District Demitroula Kouzounas, Saco	164,045
Second Congressional District Peter LaVerdiere, Oxford	196,692
At-Large Ellie Espling, New Gloucester	360,737
At-Large Joshua Tardy, Newport	360,737

The ALLIANCE PARTY Electors supporting the candidacy of Roque De La Fuente for President and Darcy G. Richardson for Vice President received the following votes:

First Congressional District Martin Grohman, Biddeford	649
Second Congressional District Kent F. Ackley, Monmouth	534
At-Large Norma Yvonne Cornejo, Freeport	1,183
At-Large Charles W.T. Lewis, Freeport	1,183

The LIBERTARIAN PARTY Electors supporting the candidacy of Jo Jorgensen for President and Jeremy Cohen for Vice President received the following votes:

First Congressional District Marc Tabor, Richmond	7,343
Second Congressional District Wyatt Ford, Belfast	6,809
At-Large Bonnie Young, Argyle Township	14,152
At-Large Tyler Rowe, Bangor	14,152

In Testimony Whereof, I have caused the Great Seal of the State of Maine to be hereunto affixed, given under my hand, this twenty-third day of November in the year two thousand and twenty.



Sanet T. Mills, Governor

Matthew Dunlap, Secretary of State