STATE OF MISSISSIPPI

Office of the Governor



CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT

TO: THE HONORABLE DAVID S. FERRIERO
ARCHIVIST OF THE UNITED STATES
NATIONAL ARCHIVES AND RECORDS ADMINISTRATION

I, TATE REEVES, Governor of the State of Mississippi, in accordance with Chapter 1, Section 6 of Title 3, United States Code, do hereby certify as follows:

At the General Election held on Tuesday, November 3, 2020, the qualified electors of the state at large elected and appointed six (6) Presidential and Vice Presidential Electors for the State of Mississippi; and

There was no controversy or contest concerning the election of all or of any of such Electors; and

Pursuant to the applicable laws of this State, final ascertainment has now been made of the results of the November 3, 2020 General Election, and the following named persons have been elected and appointed to serve as, and to discharge the duties of, Presidential and Vice Presidential Electors for the State of Mississippi:

ELECTORS FOR DONALD J. TRUMP FOR PRESIDENT AND MICHAEL R. PENCE FOR VICE-PRESIDENT (REPUBLICAN PARTY)

Frank Bordeaux	756,764
John Dane III	756,764
Francis. C Lee	756,764
E. Bruce Martin	756,764
Johnny McRight	756,764
Terry Reeves	756,764

I do further certify that the number of votes cast at the November 3, 2020 General Election for the other candidates for election as Presidential Electors has been finally ascertained to be:

ELECTORS FOR JOSEPH R. BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT AND KAMALA D. HARRIS FOR VICE-PRESIDENT (DEMOCRAT PARTY)

Jennifer Riley-Collins	539,398
Lafeyounda J. Brooks	539,398
William H. "Bill" Stone	539,398
Mala Brooks	539,398
Rickey Cole	539,398
Raeshawn Davis	539,398

ELECTORS FOR DON BLAKENSHIP FOR PRESIDENT AND WILLIAM MOHR FOR VICE-PRESIDENT (CONSTITUTION PARTY)

Harold Morgan	1,279
Jason Streetman	1,279
Amber Ramsay	1,279
Jamena Stewart	1,279
Paul Ratliff	1,279
Donna Ratliff	1,279

ELECTORS FOR BRIAN CARROL FOR PRESIDENT AND AMAR PATEL FOR VICE-PRESIDENT (SOLIDARITY PARTY)

Christine Jackson	1,161
Carrie Hughes	1,161
Robert Rogers	1,161
Cassie Davis	1,161
Helen Porter	1,161
Charles Banks	1,161

ELECTORS FOR PHIL COLLINS FOR PRESIDENT AND BILL PARKER FOR VICE-PRESIDENT (INDEPENDENT)

Diann Cannon	1,317
Mary Brown	1,317
Jennifer Brown	1,317
Jack Wilson	1,317
Elise Wilson	1,317
Kenyada Parr	1,317

ELECTORS FOR HOWIE HAWKINS FOR PRESIDENT AND ANGELA NICOLE WALKER FOR VICE-PRESIDENT (GREEN PARTY)

Logan Leatherwood	1,498
Cliff Sommers	1,498
William Ashley Vaughn	1,498
Steven Brian Griffin	1,498
Gwendolyn Miles Wages	1,498
Johney Mancel Wages, Jr.	1,498

ELECTORS FOR JO JORGENSEN FOR PRESIDENT AND JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN FOR VICE-PRESIDENT (LIBERTARIAN PARTY)

Bill LaVern Kalles	8,026
Mario Alejandro Lozano	8,026
Vicky Rose	8,026
Regina Brim	8,026
Derrick Tapp	8,026
Taylor White	8,026

ELECTORS FOR BROCK PIERCE FOR PRESIDENT AND KARLA BALLARD FOR VICE-PRESIDENT (INDEPENDENT)

Crystal Boyd	659
Ashley Brown	659
Keith Smith	659
Kelesha Brown	659
D'erica Brown	659
Tasha Harris	659

ELECTORS FOR KANYE WEST FOR PRESIDENT AND MICHELLE TIDBALL FOR VICE-PRESIDENT (INDEPENDENT)

Victor Douglas	3,657
Billy Williams	3,657
Alanitra Adams	3,657
Kentrell Lockett, Jr.	3,657
Gilbert Pegues	3,657
Terrence Hardiman	3,657

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused the Great Seal of the State of Mississippi to be affixed.

SEAL THE STATE OF THE STATE OF

DONE at the Capitol, in the City of Jackson, this the day of DECEMBER, in the year of our Lord, Two Thousand and Twenty, and of the Independence of the United States of America, the two hundred and forty-fifth.

TATE REEVES GOVERNOR

WITNESS:

MICHARL WATSON SECRETARY OF STATE