

BE IT KNOWN, that I, MICHAEL L. PARSON, Governor of the State of Missouri, do hereby declare and certify that an Abstract of Votes cast at the general election held on the third day of November, A.D. 2020, for President and Vice-President has been certified to me from each county in the State of Missouri and the cities of St. Louis and Kansas City; and

BE IT FURTHER KNOWN, that I, MICHAEL L. PARSON, Governor of the State of Missouri, do hereby declare and certify:

Republican Party

Maureen O'Gorman First District (1) Penny L Henke Second District (1) Third District (1) Sherry Kuttenkuler Fourth District (1) William G. (Bill) Kartsonis Fifth District (1) Dan Wesley Hall Daniel Jay Hegeman Sixth District (1) Ronald F. Richard Seventh District (1) Michael W. Homeyer Eighth District (1) Susan E. Eckelkamp At Large (1) Glen Robert Kolkmeyer At Large (1)

each to have been duly elected at the general election held on Tuesday, November 3, 2020, as elector of President and Vice-President for the district in which he or she resides.

BE IT FURTHER KNOWN, that I, MICHAEL L. PARSON, Governor of the State of Missouri, do hereby certify that the Abstracts of Votes that have been certified to me show that each of the herein above ten mentioned electors received 1,718,736 votes.

BE IT FURTHER KNOWN, that I, MICHAEL L. PARSON, Governor of the State of Missouri, do hereby certify that the Abstracts of Votes which have been certified to me show that:

Democratic Party

Karla R May First District Christina Phan Second District Third District Amanda Kelley Fourth District Ted Farnen Paul J. Wrabec Fifth District William Kemper Strickler Sixth District Robert Rubino Seventh District Mary S. Jenks Eighth District Clement "Clem" Smith At Large Dennis Lavallee At Large

each received 1,253,014 votes at the general election held on Tuesday, November 3, 2020, as elector of President and Vice-President for the district in which he or she resides.

BE IT FURTHER KNOWN, that I, MICHAEL L. PARSON, Governor of the State of Missouri, do hereby certify that the Abstracts of Votes which have been certified to me show that:

Libertarian Party

First District Julie Stone LaDonna Higgins Second District Third District Jill Brady John Schultz Fourth District Ronald E Bream Fifth District Rusty Lee Monchil Sixth District William Boone Seventh District Jonathan L. Shell Eighth District Randall Langkraehr At Large Sean T. O'Toole At Large

each received 41,205 votes at the general election held on Tuesday, November 3, 2020, as elector of President and Vice-President for the district in which he or she resides.

BE IT FURTHER KNOWN, that I, MICHAEL L. PARSON, Governor of the State of Missouri, do hereby certify that the Abstracts of Votes which have been certified to me show that:

Green Party

Barbara Chicherio First District Randall G. Holmes Second District Julie Meyer Third District Fourth District William M. Hastings Malisha Meador Fifth District Christina L. Mann Sixth District Ronald David Burch Jr Seventh District **Edward Williamson** Eighth District Don Fitz At Large Frank Edward Lawrence At Large

each received 8,283 votes at the general election held on Tuesday, November 3, 2020, as elector of President and Vice-President for the district in which he or she resides.

BE IT FURTHER KNOWN, that I, MICHAEL L. PARSON, Governor of the State of Missouri, do hereby certify that the Abstracts of Votes which have been certified to me show that:

Constitution Party

Sally Pipkins First District John Blazek Second District Beatrice E. Blazek Third District Susan Kay Venable Fourth District **Greg Perkins** Fifth District Connie Plemons Sixth District Harold L. Thompson Seventh District Michael T Eberle Eighth District Jeanetta Blazek At Large Doug Enyart At Large

each received 3,919 votes at the general election held on Tuesday, November 3, 2020, as elector of President and Vice-President for the district in which he or she resides.

BE IT FURTHER KNOWN, that I, MICHAEL L. PARSON, Governor of the State of Missouri, do hereby certify that the Abstracts of Votes which have been certified to me show that:

Kasey Wells, Write-In Candidate

Verner Meeks Jr First District Meera Rabbani Second District William D Shroder Third District Becky J. Acton Fourth District Mendy Whitworth Fifth District Travis Adams Sixth District Timmy D. Latham Seventh District John Baldwin Eighth District Bryan K. Gardner At Large Steven K. Neal At Large

each received 3 votes at the general election held on Tuesday, November 3, 2020, as elector of President and Vice-President for the district in which he or she resides.

BE IT FURTHER KNOWN, that I, MICHAEL L. PARSON, Governor of the State of Missouri, do hereby certify that the Abstracts of Votes which have been certified to me show that:

Jade Simmons, Write-In Candidate

Kendra Cubb First District Tracy Johnson Second District Elizabeth Klotzke Third District Fourth District Ivan Powell Barry Jones Fifth District Marla K Reusch Neher Sixth District Paul Pentecost Seventh District Patricia Callen Eighth District Jasmine Pendleton At Large Danielle Tieden At Large

each received 74 votes at the general election held on Tuesday, November 3, 2020, as elector of President and Vice-President for the district in which he or she resides.

BE IT FURTHER KNOWN, that I, MICHAEL L. PARSON, Governor of the State of Missouri, do hereby certify that the Abstracts of Votes which have been certified to me show that:

Brian Carroll, Write-In Candidate

Stephen Sanders First District Vince Coiro Second District Richard Starnes Third District **Timothy Tabor** Fourth District Wade J. Freeman Jr. Fifth District Matthew T Kutz Sixth District John T. Broom Seventh District Mary Brooks Eighth District Russell E. Saltzman At Large Lisa Broom At Large

each received 664 votes at the general election held on Tuesday, November 3, 2020, as elector of President and Vice-President for the district in which he or she resides.

BE IT FURTHER KNOWN, that I, MICHAEL L. PARSON, Governor of the State of Missouri, do hereby certify that the Abstracts of Votes which have been certified to me show that:

Gloria LaRiva, Write-In Candidate

Jonah Lynd-Porter First District Joseph L Ponzillo Second District Blake Burch Third District Lauren Eagon Fourth District Andrew Charles Shilkey III Fifth District Ronald C. Miller Sixth District Hannah Eagon Seventh District Jessica Flanigan Eighth District Jacob Ashton Burnett At Large Ryan Minor At Large

each received 64 votes at the general election held on Tuesday, November 3, 2020, as elector of President and Vice-President for the district in which he or she resides.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I hereunto set my hand and cause the Great Seal of the State of Missouri to be affixed at the City of Jefferson, State of Missouri this ______ day of December, in the year of our Lord Two Thousand and Twenty.

Governor of Missouri

ATTEST:

Secretary of State