

STATE OF NORTH CAROLINA OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

ROY COOPER GOVERNOR

CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned, Roy Cooper, Governor of the State of North Carolina, hereby certifies, as required by United States Code, Title 3, Sections 6, 9, and 11, that the following named persons, Electors for the Republican Party, were ascertained to have been duly elected as Presidential electors for the State of North Carolina, and that by the canvas and ascertainment under the laws of the State of North Carolina each of said persons hereinafter listed received two million, seven hundred and fifty-eight thousand, seven hundred and seventy-five (2,758,775) votes, which vote has been duly ascertained by the State of North Carolina, and duly certified by the Secretary of State of North Carolina to the undersigned, in conformity with the laws of said State:

ELECTOR Thomas William Hill Edwin L. Gavin II Dave Wickersham Angie Cutlip Jonathan L. Fletcher Tina Forsberg Chauncey Lambeth Susan Mills Daniel Bradford Barry Danny W. Overcash Mark Delk Melisa Bell Taylor Blake E. Williams

ELECTORS AT LARGE Michele A. Nix Michael D. Whatley

CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

First Second Third Fourth Fifth Sixth Seventh Eighth Ninth Tenth Eleventh Twelfth Thirteenth

ALTERNATE ELECTORS Brenda Grubb Rembert Kathryn Lawler And each of the following named persons, Electors for the Democratic Party, received two million, six hundred and eighty-four thousand, two hundred and ninety-two (2,684,292) votes, which vote has been duly ascertained by the State Board of Elections of North Carolina and certified by the Board to the Secretary of State of North Carolina, and duly certified by the Secretary of State of North Carolina to the undersigned, in conformity with the laws of said State:

ELECTOR	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
Lori J. Oxendine	First
Linda Gunter	Second
D. Christopher Hardee	Third
Fatimah Irene Ann Hickman	Fourth
Emily Hogan	Fifth
Mary (Betsy) Fox	Sixth
Linda McConnell Baker	Seventh
Thierry Wernaers	Eighth
Karen Nance	Ninth
Donna Dellinger Luckey	Tenth
Thomas Keith Thomson	Eleventh
Antoinette Mingo	Twelfth
Veleria Levy	Thirteenth
•	

ELECTORS AT LARGE Rebekah Whilden Anthony Foxx ALTERNATE ELECTORS Jesse Goslen Marsha Walpole

And each of the following named persons, Electors for the Libertarian Party, received forty-eight thousand, six hundred and seventy-eight (48,678) votes, which vote has been duly ascertained by the State Board of Elections of North Carolina and certified by the Board to the Secretary of State of North Carolina, and duly certified by the Secretary of State of North Carolina to the undersigned, in conformity with the laws of said State:

> ELECTOR Caitlin Bourque Mike Munger Tim Harris Sean Haugh

CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT First Second Third Fourth Jared Lilly JJ Summerell Sarah Brady Wagner Thomas Hill Jeff Scott Jonathan Hopper Sandra Sumiko Mood Timothy Conrad Ingrid Towey Fifth Sixth Seventh Eighth Ninth Tenth Eleventh Twelfth Thirteenth

ELECTORS AT LARGE Ray Ubinger Pam Adams ALTERNATE ELECTORS Tom Howe Susan Jane Hogarth

And each of the following named persons, Electors for the Green Party, received twelve thousand, one hundred and ninety-five (12,195) votes, which vote has been duly ascertained by the State Board of Elections of North Carolina and certified by the Board to the Secretary of State of North Carolina, and duly certified by the Secretary of State of North Carolina to the undersigned, in conformity with the laws of said State:

> ELECTOR Asa Abraham Gregory Michael Trudeau Frederick Clarkson Janet Martell David Underwood Tony Ndege Marc A. Hutton Brian Garza Loran Allen Smith LeAnne Bartlelt John Keenan Lilly Taylor Jacob Owen Samuals

CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

First Second Third Fourth Fifth Sixth Seventh Eighth Ninth Tenth Eleventh Twelfth Thirteenth

ELECTORS AT LARGE Michael W. Turner Tommie Newton James ALTERNATE ELECTORS Robert Corriher Joshua Bradley And each of the following named persons, Electors for the Constitution Party, received seven thousand, five hundred and forty-nine (7,549) votes, which vote has been duly ascertained by the State Board of Elections of North Carolina and certified by the Board to the Secretary of State of North Carolina, and duly certified by the Secretary of State of North Carolina to the undersigned, in conformity with the laws of said State:

ELECTOR Tracy Hayes Stephanie Curran John Rouse Walter Vincent Smith Sonya Gregory Joseph Guarino Michael Dunkelberger Mark Crowe David Wadell Scott Rapp William Eckler Albert Jacob Pisano	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT First Second Third Fourth Fifth Sixth Seventh Eighth Ninth Tenth Eleventh Twelfth
Albert Jacob Pisano Janet Pate	Eleventh Twelfth Thirteenth

ELECTORS AT LARGE Mike Hayes Joseph Gibson ALTERNATE ELECTORS Kathy Eckler Dannett Crowe

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the undersigned, Roy Cooper, Governor of North Carolina,

has hereunto set his hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of North Carolina,



Roy Cooper Governor