

Mike DeWine

Governor of said State

To all to whom these Presents shall come, Greeting: Certificate of Ascertainment

Pursuant to the act of Congress approved June Twenty-Fifth, 1948, and amended October Thirty-First, 1951, October Fourth, 1961, and October Nineteenth, 1984, entitled "An act to fix the day for the meeting of the Electors of President and Vice-President, and to provide for and regulate the counting of the votes for President and Vice-President and the decision of questions arising thereon," I, Mike DeWine, Governor of the State of Ohio, do hereby certify that at the election held in the several voting precincts of the State of Ohio, on the Third day of November, A.D. 2020; that at a canvass of the official returns of said election, duly made according to law on the 27th day of November, A.D. 2020, at the office of the Secretary of State of Ohio, by Frank LaRose, Secretary of State, it was duly ascertained that the following named persons were voted for, for the office of Elector of President and Vice-President of the United States, and that each received the number of votes as shown:

DONALD J. TRUMP AND MICHAEL R. PENCE ELECTORS RECEIVED 3,154,834 VOTES

Ken Blackwell

Dave Johnson

Patricia Weber

Jane Timken

Bonnie Ward

Joy Padgett

Robert Paduchik

Darrell Scott

Barbara Clark

Patti Alderson

Karen Arshinkoff

Madison Gesiotto

Keith Cheney

Steve Loomis

James Wert

Mark Wagoner

Rob Scott

Jim Canepa

JOSEPH R. BIDEN AND KAMALA D. HARRIS ELECTORS RECEIVED 2,679,165 VOTES

Mark Mallory

Martha Campbell

Shontel Brown

Lupe Williams

Bonnie Dunkelman

Maryum Cooper

Johnnie Maier Jr. Brittany Maloney Ed Helvey Kathy DiCristofaro David Pepper Rhine McLin

Christopher Liebold

Amy Grubbe

Kevin Malecek

Timothy Davis

Mark Owens

Rick Neal

JO JORGENSEN AND SPIKE COHEN ELECTORS RECEIVED 67,569 VOTES

Jonathan Miller

Steven Perkins

James Mahaney

Linda S. Comstock

Brandon Wichers

John S. Stewart
Jennifer L. Flower

Harold D. Thomas

Kenneth Jacob Dietz

Jay Steinmetz Heidi Glasgow

Christopher Gill

Patrick Glasgow

Kristen Wichers

Oscar Herrera

Michael Fricke

Derek Strelow Michael Sweeney

HOWIE HAWKINS AND ANGELA WALKER ELECTORS RECEIVED 18,812 VOTES

Bridget Lowe Joseph A. Zappie James Fedor Ronald E. Duncan
Brittney Duncan Joseph Kozsey Catherine Spadaro Laura L. Duncan
Anthony Savarino Krissy Snetsinger Judy Ann Stone Kenneth Swonger

Robert C. Savarino Lori Snetsinger Richard Russell Stone

Brandon Gunnoe Jake Sindelar Alex Duncan

BRIAN CARROLL AND AMAR PATEL ELECTORS RECEIVED 1,450 VOTES

William Campbell Charles Kannal Jonathan M. Grodi Sean Murray
Robert Morehead John Das Teresa M. Grodi Theresa Mullins
Shane Hoffman Brennan Baker Chad C. Edwards James Mello
Matthew Goodell Michael Liceippe Lochus Wheeler

Matthew Goodell Michael Liccione Joshua Wherley
Christopher Zehnder Ryan Kindell Samuel Rake

JADE SIMMONS AND CLAUDELIAH J. ROZE ELECTORS RECEIVED 212 VOTES

Evelyn Marie Parkhurst El Carter Quadir Triplett Rageeyah Triplett Kathy Brand Chereysse Walker Daaiyah Triplett Joi Johnson Jerry Brand Summer Bonds DeLaura Wright Shawna Dawson Miriam Keller Ruqayyah Triplett Amy Russell Terrence Scott LaToya Triplett Reyven Lewis

TOM HOEFLING AND ANDY PRIOR ELECTORS RECEIVED 114 VOTES

Toby Stark

Susan Payson Terry Bryan Bending Wendy Lucas Debra Edwards
Joanne Brockhoeft Vanessa J. Gore Kory Kent John Amrhein
Fred Triplett Nicole Grim Aimee F. Dempsey Charles Satterfield
Ron Schalow Cathy Stein John C. Laws Jr.

Nathaneal J. Radcliffe

DARIO HUNTER AND DAWN NEPTUNE ADAMS ELECTORS RECEIVED 27 VOTES

Stephen Faris

Zarek Bell Dennis Lambert Thomas Hunt Cinthia Byron Dixon Victoria Lambert Pamela Zoslov Gabriel J. Rivera **Emily Duey** Howard Markert James York Jeremy Beaver Dominic Catalano Jay Joste Lynn Anderson Justin Steiner Misty Winston Kailee Missler Matthew Ellis

KASEY WELLS AND RACHEL WELLS ELECTORS RECEIVED 16 VOTES

Daniel Gladman Patricia Gladman Christopher Butcher Tina Martin Phillip Fox Angela Jackson Fredrika Kagai David Graham John Aleshire Brenda Adkins Steven S. Hetrick Jennifer Graham Brandy Cochran Della Smith James Collins Katherine Meyer Tabitha Butcher Yvette Moyler

PRESIDENT R19 BODDIE AND ERIC STONEHAM ELECTORS RECEIVED 3 VOTES

James Vitou Justin Harris Dorothy Taylor Kenny Millender Jasmine Hampton John D. Moore Rich Meadows Sylvia Dampier Velma Lewis Leslita Reed Sonya Isabell Joyce Meadows Latoya Putnam Melody Millender Keanna Maringa Deborah Williams Mary Crosby Jackie Millender



In Testimony Whereof, I have hereunto subscribed my name, and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Ohio, at Columbus, the 27th day of November in the year of our Lord two thousand twenty and in the two hundred and forty-fifth year of the independence of the United States of America.

Mike DeWine Governor, State of Ohio

ATTEST:

Frank LaRose Secretary of State, State of Ohio