## STATE OF OREGON

## PRESIDENTIAL ELECTOR CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT

WHEREAS, the Secretary of State of the State of Oregon as provided by law duly canvassed the votes cast for all candidates for the office of Elector of President and Vice President of the United States at the November 3, 2020, General Election and according to said canvass and as shown in the abstract of votes cast in each county and submitted to the Secretary of State by the county clerks, the number of votes cast in the State for each group of candidates was as follows:

United States President	United States Vice President	
Donald J Trump  Republican Presidential Electors   Lois Ando Breese Iverson, Dan Mason, E Werner Resc		958,448
Joseph R Biden  Democratic Presidential Electors   Laura Gil Pete Lee, Sean Nikas, Nathan Joseph Soltz,	Kamala D Harris lpatrick, Carla Lynn Hanson, Leigha LaFleur, Lawrence D Tayor.	1,340,383
Jo Jorgensen Libertarian Presidential Electors   Kathryn L Chase Crimmins, Kyle Markley, Timothy Po	Jeremy (Spike) Cohen Brumbelow, Donald B Crawford, Christian erkins, Kenneth A. Sernach, Carolyn G Wade.	41,582
Howie Hawkins Pacific Green Presidential Electors   Kennetl Paravicini, Daniel J Pulju, Connor Salisbury	Angela Walker  h W Adams Jr, Michael A Beilstein, Nathalie , Brian C Setzler, Marjorie Stevens.	11,831
Dario Hunter Progressive Presidential Electors   Heidi Baz Kafoury, Adam A Kiel, Heather Salazar Ma		4,988

THEREFORE, I, Kate Brown, Governor of the State of Oregon, in obedience to and by virtue of the power and authority vested in me by the Constitution and Laws of this State, do hereby certify that Laura Gillpatrick, Carly Lynn Hanson, Leigha LaFleur, Pete Lee, Sean Nikas, Nathan Joseph Soltz and Lawrence D Tayor the Democratic Presidential Electors were duly chosen by the qualified electors of the State of Oregon as Electors of President and Vice President of the United States.

IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed hereto the Seal of the Kate Brown

R

R

Ce State of Oregon, Signed on this 3rd day of December 2020.



Secretary of State