

CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT

I, Bill Lee, Governor of the State of Tennessee, do hereby certify that the following persons were elected Electors for President and Vice President of the United States of America, for the State of Tennessee, at the general election held on Tuesday, November 3, 2020, agreeable to the Constitution and laws of the United States and of this State:

> Paul Chapman Cindy Hatcher Tina Benkiser Dr. John Stanbery Beverly Knight-Hurley Mary Ann Parks Jim Looney Kathy Bryson Terry Roland Scott Smith Julia Atchley-Pace

I further certify that the following is the canvass of the number of votes cast for each person for whose appointment any and all votes have been cast:

Electors for Donald J. Trump, Candidate for President, and Michael R. Pence, Candidate for **Vice President:**

Paul Chapman

Jim Looney

1,852,475

Cindy Hatcher Tina Benkiser

Kathy Bryson Terry Roland

Dr. John Stanbery

Scott Smith

Beverly Knight-Hurley

Julia Atchley-Pace

Mary Ann Parks

Electors for Joseph R. Biden, Candidate for President, and Kamala D. Harris, Candidate for **Vice President:**

Barbara Wagner

Andrew Lawrence Berke

Maria Brewer

Gale Jones Carson

1,143,711

Mike Hampton

Charles E. Howard

Meryl W. Rice Madeline Anne Rogero

Kevin Huddleston Martha Shepard

Deborah K. Reed

Electors for Jo Jorgensen, Candidate for President, and Jeremy "Spike" Cohen, Candidate for Vice President:

Robert Hammett

Trisha M. Butler

29,877

Justin Cornett

Victoria Paige Sexton

David Tyler Suzanne Eltz Jaron Weldner

Daniel T. Lewis Joshua Eakle

Heather Scott **David Sexton**

Electors for Kanye West, Candidate for President, and Michelle Tidball, Candidate for Vice President:

Breanna Sellars

Mike Magnusson

10,279

LeeAnn Anderson

Rochelle Stevens

Sammantha Ashley

Nicholas L. Tatum

Carissa Layne Nicola La Mattina Sir Isaac Ford Newton J. Ford

Ricky H. Williams

Electors for Don Blankenship, Candidate for President, and William Mohr, Candidate for

Coal Brogan Lankston

James E. Beck

5,365

Terri L. Coker

Vice President:

Joan W. Castle

H. James Hepping

James M. Webb

Mark D. Stooksbury

Susan Marie Lankston

Laura J. Marquis

Darrell L. Castle

James R. Barlow

Electors for Howie Hawkins, Candidate for President, and Angela Walker, Candidate for **Vice President:**

Josh Berger

Howard Switzer

4,545

Martin Pleasant

Richard E. Griffith Jr.

Trevor Miles

Jim Maynard

Michael Principe

Charles M. Owens Jr.

Elizabeth Dachowski

John P. Miglietta

Leith Patton

Electors for Alyson Kennedy, Candidate for President, and Malcolm Jarrett, Candidate for **Vice President:**

Helen F. Wright

Keith Cherry

2,576

Jahaan Jones

Erica Teel

Cordelious Johnson

Emily Dalerta

Kristin Brooke Griffin

Jimmy Edward Smartt

Mohd A. Nasan

Celest Farmer

Clark Harris

Electors for Gloria La Riva, Candidate for President, and Sunil Freeman, Candidate for Vice **President:**

Victoria Hewlett

Haley M. Rader

2,301

Daniel Castillo

Cassy Morris

James Baker Lucas Byrd

Kole Oakes Sebastian Baltes

Ronda E. Shelton

Zen Baltes

Janice Martin

Electors for Roque "Rocky" De La Fuente, Candidate for President, and Darcy G. Richardson, Candidate for Vice President:

Karrie L. Davis

Jeffrey S. Lichterman

1,860

Steven Pitcairn

Kurt Davis Marjorie Lloyd

Molly Hoehn

Timothy S. Nelson Heather Couch

Jonathan Etheridge Starla Etheridge

Sue E. Litman

Electors for Brian Carroll, Candidate for President, and Amar Patel, Candidate for Vice President:

Juan Villalba III

Nathan Warf

762

Sarah Bourque Robert Ritchey

Heidi R. Scott **David Rogers**

Clinton Poston Jonathan Sword Patrick Harris Sara Beth Taylor

Caleb Poston

Electors for Jade Simmons, Candidate for President, and Claudeliah J. Roze, Candidate for Vice President:

Olivia McCaughan

Doris Littleton

68

Reginald M. Jackson

Jamel Carter

Colin Nottage

Yolanda Roberson

Rebecca L. Murphy

Brittany Murphy

Sherronda Broughton

Candi Carter

Brittany Mansfield

Electors for Tom Hoefling, Candidate for President, and Andy Prior, Candidate for Vice President:

Jesse Owenby

Bryan Davis

31

Paula Roffey

James Goodman

Alexander Ioannidis

Josiah Weaver

Jaime Christley Cecret Williams

Susan E. Davis Tom Kovach

David H. Schaffer

Electors for R19 Boddie, Candidate for President, and Eric C. Stoneham, Candidate for Vice President:

Preston Sprinkle

Debra K. Rainey

1

Fran Stidham

Jason Ballard

Ernestine Thomas

Brigitte Philmore

Amber Penny Stephanie Frierson

Joseph Frierson Tamika Wright

Isiah Strafford

Electors for Kasey Wells, Candidate for President, and Rachel Wells, Candidate for Vice **President:**

Bettina Cohan

Whitney Tucker

0

William HB Bowlin

Matthew Brown

Melissa Holloway

Lacoco Pirtle

John Guigneaux Tiffany Snow

Kim Moses Kippie Lowry

Ashley Stone

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused the official seal of the State of Tennessee to be affixed at Nashville on this 2nd day of December, 2020.

