

## **COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA**

## **CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT**

## I, RALPH S. NORTHAM,

Governor of the Commonwealth of Virginia,
hereby certify that at a meeting of the State Board of Elections,
held pursuant to law on the sixteenth day of November, 2020, on
examination of the Certified Abstracts of Votes in the office of
said Board, cast at the election held on the third day of
November, 2020, for Electors of President and Vice President of
the United States of America, it was ascertained and determined
that the following named persons received votes as follows
respectively to-wit:



Joseph R. Biden & Kamala D. Harris	
for Matthew D. Rowe	2,413,568
for Barbara H. Klear	2,413,568
for Clinton L. Jenkins	2,413,568
for Kimberly M. Dieber	2,413,568
for Cyliene R. Montgomery	2,413,568
for Leah V. Pence	2,413,568
for Robert A. Martin	2,413,568
for Charles C. Hines	2,413,568
for Karen B. Combs	2,413,568
for Ellen Scott	2,413,568
for Suchada V. Langley	2,413,568
for Margo E. Horner	2,413,568
for Susan R. Swecker	2,413,568
Donald J. Trump & Michael R. Pence	
for Dorothy Louisa Miller	1,962,430
for Susan Leigh Mayhew	1,962,430
for Jackson Reagan Butler	1,962,430
for Alan John Cobb	1,962,430
for Keith Gillingham Damon	1,962,430
for Catherine Stone McNickle	1,962,430
for Richard Art Viguerie	1,962,430
for Cynthia Stella Tamayo Free	1,962,430
for Virginia Derby Jordan	1,962,430
for Michael Charles Maibach	1,962,430
for John G. Selph	1,962,430
for Earl Walker Jackson, Sr.	1,962,430
for Anne Taetzsch Fitzgerald	1,962,430
Jo Jorgensen & Jeremy F. "Spike" Cohen	
for Dominick J. Dunbar	64,761
for Robert K. Dean	64,761
for James J. St. John	64,761
for Paul H. Kunberger	64,761
for Dean D. Davison	64,761
for Brian A. Hiner	64,761
for Christopher D. Davis	64,761
for Martin L. Overstrom	64,761
for Sara-Amanda M. Venegas	64,761
for Christopher S. Frashure	64,761
for Marta S. Howard	64,761
for Eric W. Bowling	64,761
for James W. Lark, III	64,761



I Hereby Certify that it was ascertained and determined by the State Board of Elections that Matthew D. Rowe, Barbara H. Klear, Clinton L. Jenkins, Kimberly M. Dieber, Cyliene R. Montgomery, Leah V. Pence, Robert A. Martin, Charles C. Hines, Karen B. Combs, Ellen Scott, Suchada V. Langley, Margo E. Horner, and Susan R. Swecker having received the greatest number of votes cast in said election were duly appointed as electors for Joseph R. Biden and Kamala D. Harris respectively for President and Vice President of the United States.



By the Governor

Kelley/honce