

## CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT FOR

## PRESIDENT, VICE PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS GENERAL ELECTION - NOVEMBER 3, 2020

I, TONY EVERS, Governor of the State of Wisconsin, DO HEREBY CERTIFY that the following is a true listing of the votes cast for the election of Presidential Electors, at a General Election held in the several towns, villages, cities, wards and election districts within the State of Wisconsin, on the Tuesday next succeeding the first Monday in November 2020, being the THIRD day of said month.

That from the certified returns, the total number of votes cast for the election of Electors for President and Vice President of the United States was 3,298,041, of which number:

JOSEPH R. BIDEN and KAMALA D. HARRIS, candidates of the <u>Democratic Party</u> for President and Vice President, and each of their electors, Meg Andrietsch, Shelia Stubbs, Ronald Martin, Mandela Barnes, Khary Penebaker, Mary Arnold, Patty Schachtner, Shannon Holsey, Tony Evers, and Benjamin Wikler received 1,630,866 votes;

DONALD J. TRUMP and MICHAEL R. PENCE, candidates of the <u>Republican Party</u> for President and Vice President, and each of their electors, Carol Brunner, Edward Scott Grabins, Bill Feehan, Robert F. Spindell, Jr., Tom Schreibel, Darryl Carlson, Pam Travis, Kelly Ruh, Andrew Hitt, and Mary Buestrin received 1,610,184 votes;

DON BLANKENSHIP and WILLIAM MOHR, candidates of the <u>Constitution Party</u> for President and Vice President, and each of their electors, Nigel Brown, Dan Herro, Matthew Kloskowski, Colin Hudson, Thomas Harland, Andrew Zuelke, Elizabeth Lindee, Josh Young, Glenn Petroski, and Lorraine Decker received 5,146 votes;

JO JORGENSEN and JEREMY SPIKE COHEN, candidates of the <u>Libertarian Party</u> for President and Vice President, and each of their electors, Darek Raese, Patrick Baird, Stephen Ecker, Kristin Walker, Jeff Kortsch, Brian Defferding, Nathan Gall, Mike Hammond, Kevin Litten, David Grover received 38,491 votes;

BRIAN CARROLL and AMAR PATEL, candidates of the <u>American Solidarity Party</u> for President and Vice President, and each of their electors, Christopher E. Hansen, Thuy Quyen Tran, Steven L. Carlson, Stephen M. Beall, Patrick William Malone, Charles Adams, Fergus E. McKiernan, Riley Martin Drew, David S. Bovee, and Marianne F. Bovee received 5,259 votes;

REGISTERED WRITE-IN CANDIDATES and other individuals received a combined total of 8,095 write-in votes.

I DO, THEREFORE, HEREBY DETERMINE AND CERTIFY that all the candidates for Presidential Elector on the Democratic Ticket, having received the greatest number of votes, are duly appointed Presidential Electors for the State of Wisconsin:

Meg Andrietsch Shelia Stubbs Ronald Martin Mandela Barnes Khary Penebaker Mary Arnold Patty Schachtner Shannon Holsey Tony Evers Benjamin Wikler

IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused the Great Seal of the State of Wisconsin to be affixed. Done at the Capitol, in the City of Madison, this 30<sup>th</sup> day of November Two Thousand and Twenty.

TONY EVERS Governor

By the Governor:

DOUGLAS LA FOLLETTE Secretary of State



Office of the Governor | State of Wisconsin

## CERTIFICATE OF FINAL DETERMINATION CONCERNING PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS GENERAL ELECTION - NOVEMBER 3, 2020

I, TONY EVERS, Governor of the State of Wisconsin, DO HEREBY CERTIFY, pursuant to 3 U.S.C. § 6, that on December 14, 2020, the Supreme Court of Wisconsin made a final determination in *Donald J. Trump v. Joseph R. Biden*, Case No. 2020AP2038, resolving a contest or controversy concerning the appointment of Meg Andrietsch, Shelia Stubbs, Ronald Martin, Mandela Barnes, Khary Penebaker, Mary Arnold, Patty Schachtner, Shannon Holsey, Tony Evers, and Benjamin Wikler, the electors for Joe Biden and Kamala Harris, as presidential electors of the State of Wisconsin. I certify that a true and correct copy of the Supreme Court of Wisconsin's decision and final determination is attached hereto.

That final determination confirms that, in the general election of Wisconsin on the third day of November, Two Thousand and Twenty, Meg Andrietsch, Shelia Stubbs, Ronald Martin, Mandela Barnes, Khary Penebaker, Mary Arnold, Patty Schachtner, Shannon Holsey, Tony Evers, and Benjamin Wikler received the highest number of votes cast for presidential electors.



By the Governor:

DOUGLAS LA FOLLETTE Secretary of State IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused the Great Seal of the State of Wisconsin to be affixed. Done at the Executive Residence, in the Village of Maple Bluff, this 21st day of December, Two Thousand and Twenty.

TONY EVERS

Governor