## STATE OF WYOMING

## CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT

Whereas, according to the official returns of the General Election held in the State of Wyoming on the 3rd day of November 2020, as duly canvassed by the State Canvassing Board, it is hereby ascertained that the presidential electors elected by the voters and the number of votes credited to said electors pursuant to W.S. 22-19-103 is as follows:

KARL T. ALLRED DOUGLAS W CHAMBERLAIN MARTHA D HALVERSON Number of Votes Received: 193,559

The names of all other candidates for elector and the number of votes credited to each are as follows:

ANDREA A CLIFFORD MILWARD A SIMPSON KELLY RAE TAMBLYN Number of Votes Received: 73,491

RICHARD P BRUBAKER SHAWN ALAN JOHNSON JOSEPH STANLEY PORAMBO JR

Number of Votes Received: 5,768

ELIZABETH BATTON JOANN DAWN GRISHAM LUKE ONDERKO

Number of Votes Received: 2,208

In Witness Hereof, I, Mark Gordon, Governor of Wyoming, have set my hand and caused the Great Seal of Wyoming to be affixed hereto. Done this 10th day of November 2020 at Cheyenne, Wyoming.

Mark Gordon, Governor

Edward A. Buchanan, Secretary of State