

## Certificate of Vote For President of the United States

WE, the undersigned duly elected and qualified Presidential Electors for the State of Arkansas for the year 2020, hereby certify that we have met at the State Capitol, Old Supreme Court Chamber, Little Rock, Arkansas, on December 14, 2020, as provided by law, and have cast our ballot for the President of the United States.

**FURTHERMORE**, we hereby certify that we have cast our separate ballots for the President of the United States as follows:

For the President of the United States

Donald J. Trump

Number of Electoral Votes - \_\_\_\_\_

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, we have hereunto subscribed our names this 14th day of December, 2020.

The Honorable Doyle Webb, Elector

The Honorable Iverson Jackson, Elector

The Honorable Sharon Brooks, Elector

The Honorable Rod Soubers Elector

The Honorable George Ritter, Elector

The Honorable Joseph Wood, Elector



## Certificate of Vote For Vice President of the United States

WE, the undersigned duly elected and qualified Presidential Electors for the State of Arkansas for the year 2020, hereby certify that we have met at the State Capitol, Old Supreme Court Chamber, Little Rock, Arkansas, on December 14, 2020, as provided by law, and have cast our ballot for the Vice President of the United States.

**FURTHERMORE**, we hereby certify that we have cast our separate ballots for the Vice President of the United States as follows:

For the Vice President of the United States

Michael R. Pence

Number of Electoral Votes - Q

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, we have hereunto subscribed our names this 14th day of December, 2020.

The Honorable Doyle Webb, Elector

The Honorable Iverson Jackson, Elector

The Honorable Sharon Brooks, Elector

The Honorable Rod Soubers, Elector

The Honorable George Ritter, Elector

The Honor ble Joseph Wood, Elector



## **Appointment of Elector**

WE, the undersigned duly elected and qualified Presidential Electors for the State of Arkansas for the year 2020, hereby certify that we have appointed Mr. George Ritter to fill the Elector position currently vacant in the absence of Mr. Ed Bethune.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, we have hereunto subscribed our names this 14<sup>th</sup> day of December, 2020.

The Honorable Doyle Webb, Elector

The Honorable Iverson Jackson, Elector

The Honorable Sharon Brooks, Elector

The Honorable Rob Soubers, Elector



## **Appointment of Elector**

WE, the undersigned duly elected and qualified Presidential Electors for the State of Arkansas for the year 2020, hereby certify that we have appointed Mr. Joseph Wood to fill the Elector position currently vacant in the absence of Mr. J.D. McGehee.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, we have hereunto subscribed our names this 14<sup>th</sup> day of December, 2020.

The Honorable Doyle Webb, Elector

The Honorable Iverson Jackson, Elector

The Honorable Sharon Brooks, Elector

The Honorable Rob Soubers, Elector