## Advisory Committee on Presidential Library-Foundation Partnerships – Committee Members

Member Organization

Jerry Fleagle Hoover Presidential Foundation

Felicia Wong Roosevelt Institute

Alex Burden Truman Library Institute

Steve Hauge Eisenhower Foundation

Steven M. Rothstein John F. Kennedy Library Foundation

Larry Temple LBJ Foundation

Ronald Walker Richard Nixon Foundation

Joe Calvaruso Gerald R. Ford Presidential Foundation

Jeff Carter Carter Family

Fred Ryan, Jr. Ronald Reagan Presidential Library Foundation

James Cicconi George Bush Presidential Library Foundation

Bruce Lindsey Clinton Foundation

Kenneth A. Hersh George W. Bush Institute

Updated 12/15/2016