## Publication Number: M597

Publication Title: Nonpopulation Census Schedules for Pennsylvania, 1850-1880: Social Statistics and Supplemental Schedules

Date Published: n.d.

## NONPOPULATION CENSUS SCHEDULES FOR PENNSYLVANIA, 1850-1880: SOCIAL STATISTICS AND SUPPLEMENTAL SCHEDULES

## CONTENTS

Roll	Description
1	Social Statistics: 1850 Adams, Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Berks, Blair and Bedford
	counties.
2	Bucks, Butler, Cambria, Carbon, Centre, Chester, Clarion, Clearfield, Clinton, Columbia, Crawford and Cumberland counties.
3	Dauphin, Delaware, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon and Indiana counties.
4	Jefferson, Juniata, Lancaster, Lawrence, Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Lycoming, McKean, Mercer, Mifflin, Monroe, Montgomery, Montour, Northampton and Northumberland counties.
5	Perry, Philadelphia, Pike, Potter, Schuylkill, Somerset, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Venango, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Westmoreland, Wyoming and York counties.
6	Social Statistics: 1860
	Adams, Allegheny, Armsrong, Beaver, Bedford, Berks, Blair, Bradford, Bucks, Butler, Cambria, Carbob, Centre, Chester, Clarion, Clearfield, Clinton and Columbia counties.
7	Crawford, Cumberland, Dauphin, Delaware, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, Juniata, Lancaster, Lawrence, Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzerene, Lycoming, McKean, Mercer, Mifflin and Monroe counties.
8	Montgomery, Northampton, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Philadelphia, Pike, Potter, Schuylkill, Snyder, Somerset, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Venango, Warren, Washington, Wayne,
0	Westmoreland, Wyoming and York counties.
9	Social Statistics: 1870 Allegheny thru Wyoming counties [Schedules for the following counties are missing: Adams, Berks, Bucks, Carbon, Chester, Cumberland, Dauphin, Delaware, Franklin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Monroe,

	Montgomery, Northampton, Perry, Philadelphia, Pike, Schuylkill, Wayne
	and York]
10	Dependent, Defective and Delinquent Classes: 1880
	Adams and Allegheny counties
11	Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford and Berks counties
12	Blair, Bradford, Bucks, Butler, Cambria and Cameron counties
13	Carbon, Centre, Chester, Clarion, Clearfield, Clinton, Columbia and
	Crawford counties
14	Cumberland, Dauphin, Delaware, Elk, Erie, Fayette and Forest counties
15	Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson and Juniata
	counties
16	Lackawana, Lancaster, Lawrence and Lebanon counties
17	Lehigh, Luzerene, Lycoming, McKean and Mercer counties
18	Mifflin, Monroe, Montgomery, Montour, Northampton, Northumberland
	and Perry counties
19	Philadelphia county (pt)
20	Philadelphia county (pt)
21	Philadelphia county (pt)
22	Pike, Potter, Schuylkill, Snyder, Somerset, Sullivan and Susquehanna
	counties
23	Tioga, Union, Venango, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Westmoreland,
	Wyoming and York counties