Publication Number: T1135

Publication Title: Nonpopulation Schedules for Tennessee, 1850-1880

Date Published: n.d.

NONPOPULATION SCEDULES FOR TENNESSEE, 1850-1880

CONTENTS

<u>Roll</u>	<u>Description</u>
1	1850: Agriculture
	Anderson–Franklin Counties
2	Gibson-Humphreys Counties
3	Jackson-Monroe Counties
4	Montgomery–Smith Counties
5	Stewart–Wilson Counties
6	1860: Agriculture
	Anderson–Fayette Counties
7	Fentress-Haywood Counties
8	Henderson-McNary Counties
9	Macon-Rutherford Counties
10	Scott-Wilson Counties
11	1870 Agriculture
0	Anderson-Dickson Counties
12	Dyer-Hancock Counties
13	Hardeman-Lawrence Counties
14	Lewis-Montgomery Counties
15	Morgan-Sullivan Counties
16	Sumner-Wilson Counties
17	1880 Agriculture
	Anderson–Campbell (pt) Counties
18	Campbell (pt)-Carter Counties
19	Cheatham–Davidson (pt) Counties
20	Davidson (pt) –DeKalb Counties
21	Dickson-Fayette (pt) Counties
22	Fayette (pt) –Giles Counties
23	Grainger-Hawkins Counties
24	Haywood–Jefferson Counties
25	Johnson–McNary Counties
26	Moore–Robertson Counties
27	Rutherford-Smith Counties
28	Stewart-Warren Counties
29	Washington-Wilson Counties [2 copies]

30	1850: Manufactures
	Anderson-Wilson Counties
31	1860: Manufactures
	Monroe–Wilson Counties
32	1870: Manufactures
	Anderson–Lewis Counties
33	[missing]
34	1880 Manufactures
	Anderson–Lawrence Counties
35	Lewis–Wilson Counties
36	1850: Social Statistics
	Anderson–Wilson Counties
37	1860: Social Statistics
	Anderson–Wilson Counties
38	1870: Social Statistics
	Anderson–Wilson Counties
39	1880: Dependent, Delinquent & Defective Classes
	Anderson–Hickman Counties
40	Houston–Wilson Counties