Publication Number: T1159

Publication Title: Nonpopulation Census Schedule for Ohio, 1850-1880

Date Published: n.d.

NONPOPULATION CENSUS SCHEDULE FOR OHIO, 1850-1880

CONTENTS

<u>Roll</u>	Description
1	1850: Agriculture
	Adams – Auglaize Counties
2	Belmont – Delaware Counties
3	Erie – Geauga Counties
4	Greene – Harrison Counties
5	Henry – Jefferson Counties
6	Knox – Lorain Counties
7	Lucas – Miami Counties
8	Monroe – Ross Counties
9	Sandusky – Summit Counties
10	Trumbull – Warren Counties
11	Washington – Wyandot Counties
12	1850: Industry
	Adams – Jackson Counties
13	Jefferson – Wood Counties
14	1850: Mortality
	Hamilton – Marion Counties
15	Medina – Wyandot Counties
16	1860: Agriculture
	Adams – Athens Counties
17	Auglaize – Butler Counties
18	Darke – Fayette Counties
19	Franklin – Greene Counties
20	Guernsey – Harrison Counties
21	Henry – Huron Counties
22	Kackson – Licking Counties
23	Logan – Marion Counties
24	Medina – Monroe Counties
25	Montgomery – Muskingham Counties
26	Noble – Portage Counties
27	Preble – Scioto Counties
28	1860: Industry
	Morrow – Wood Counties
29	1860: Mortality
	Adams – Huron Counties
30	Jackson – Wyandot Counties
31	1870: Agriculture Recapitulation
	Adams – Jefferson Counties

32	Knox – Wood Counties
33	1870: Agriculture
	Adams – Ashtabula Counties
34	Athens – Butler Counties
35	Carroll – Fulton Counties
36	Gallia – Hamilton Counties
37	Hancock – Highland Counties
38	Hocking-Jefferson Counties
39	Knox – Logan Counties
40	Seneca – Summit Counties
40	Trumbull – Van Wert Counties
42	
42 43	Vinton – Wayne Counties
-	Williams – Wyandot Counties
44	1870: Industry
	Adams – Clinton Counties
45	Columbiana – Fairfield Counties
46	Fayette – Hancock Counties
47	Hardin-Huron & Richland-Stark Counties
48	Summit- Wyandot Counties
49	1880: Agriculture
	Athens and Auglaize Counties
50	Belmont County
51	Brown County
52	Butler an Carroll Counties
53	Champaign and Clark Counties
54	Clermont County
55	Clinton County
56	Columbiana County
57	Coshocton and Crawford Counties
58	Cuyahoga County
59	Darke County
60	Defiance and Delaware Counties
61	Erie and Fairfield Counties
62	Fayette and Franklin Counties
63	Fulton County
64	Hancock County
65	Hardin and Harrison Counties
66	Henry and Highland Counties
67	Hocking and Holmes Counties
68	Huron and Jackson Counties
69	Jefferson and Knox Counties
70	Lake and Lawrence Counties
71	Licking County
72	Logan County
73	Lorain County
74	Lucas and Madison Counties
75	Mahoning and Marion Counties
76	Medina County
77	Meigs County
78	Mercer and Miami Counties
79	Monroe County
-	· · j

80	Montgomery County
81	Morgan County
82	Morrow County
83	Muskingham County
84	Noble and Ottawa Counties
85	Paulding and Perry Counties
86	Pickaway and Pike Counties
87	Portage and Preble Counties
88	Washington County
89	Wayne County
90	Williams County
91	Wood County
92	Wyandot County
93	1880: Industry
	Crawford – Fulton Counties
94	Gallia – Hamilton; Meigs & Mercer Counties
95	Miami – Pike Counties
96	Portage – Shelby Counties
97	Stark – Union Counties
98	Van Wert – Wyandot Counties
99	1880: Defective, Dependent and Delinquent Classes
	Fulton – Hancock Counties
100	Hardin – Lake Counties
101	Lawrence – Medina Counties
102	1880: Mortality
	Adams – Clinton Counties
103	Columbiana – Darke Counties
104	Defiance – Geauga Counties