Equal Employment Opportunity Program

Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) Office

Ismael Martinez
EEO Director
(301) 837-0939
Ismael.Martinez@NARA.gov

Ilsa Rivera
EEO Assistant
(301) 837-3411
Ilsa.Rivera@NARA.gov

Affirmative Action and Employment Program

Kimberly Castillo
Affirmative Employment & Special Emphasis Program Manager
(301) 837-3556
Kimberly.Castillo@NARA.gov

Amii Limpp
Disability Program Manager
(301) 837-1830
Amii.Limpp@NARA.gov

Compliance Program

Tammie Johnson
Complaints Program Manager
(301) 837-1986
Tammie.Johnson@NARA.gov

Leon Patterson
Anti-Harassment Program Manager
(301) 837-3441
Leon.Patterson@NARA.gov

Tanya Shorter
EEO Counselor
(301) 837-3096
Tanya.Shorter@NARA.gov

Diversity & Inclusion Program

Allison Wise
Diversity & Inclusion Program Director
(301) 837-0295
Allison.Wise@NARA.gov

Tammy Stovall
Diversity & Inclusion Specialist
(301) 837-1872

Tammy.Stovall@NARA.gov

Top of Page

Updated 08/25/2015

Equal Employment Opportunity Program >

The U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
1-86-NARA-NARA or 1-866-272-6272

.