National Historical Publications & Records Commission

NHPRC Staff

All members of the staff can provide general information about any programs and topics not listed below. Information about staff specialization is provided so that inquiries may be directed to the staff member who has expertise in, or responsibility for, particular areas.

Ways to Contact Us

There are a few ways to contact NHPRC. For specific inquiries, please contact the staff.

E-mail*:

Telephone:  202-357-5010

Fax:  202-357-5914

Address:

National Historical Publications and Records Commission (NHPRC)
National Archives and Records Administration
700 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Room 114
Washington, DC   20408-0001

* Please see our Privacy Statement


Location & Directions:

National Archives Building, Washington, DC

Use the research entrance when visiting NHPRC.

Executive Director
Kathleen Williams
Telephone:   202-357-5263
E-mail:   kathleen.williams@nara.gov

Deputy Executive Director
Lucy Barber
Telephone:   202-357-5306
E-mail:   lucy.barber@nara.gov

Director for Technology Initiatives
Nancy Melley
Telephone:   202-357-5452
E-mail:   nancy.melley@nara.gov
Specialization:   Electronic records, digitization, new technologies.

Director for State Programs
Daniel A. Stokes
Telephone:   202-357-5487
E-mail:   daniel.stokes@nara.gov
Specialization:   State and local government records, Native American records and projects, architectural records, and consultant grants.

Program Officer
Alexander Lorch
Telephone:   202-357-5101
E-mail:   alexander.lorch@nara.gov
Specialization:   Documenting Democracy: Access to Historical Records.

Management and Program Analyst
Annette Paul
Telephone:   202-357-5045
E-mail:  annette.paul@nara.gov
Specialization:   Financial matters.

Communications Director
Keith Donohue
Telephone:   202-357-5365
E-mail:  keith.donohue@nara.gov

Grants Program Specialist
Jeff de la Concepcion
Telephone:   202-357-5022
E-mail:   jeff.DeLaConcepcion@nara.gov

Office Coordinator
Christine Dunham
Telephone:   202-357-5094
E-mail:   christine.dunham@nara.gov

Top of Page

National Historical Publications & Records Commission >

The U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
1-86-NARA-NARA or 1-866-272-6272

.