Records Managers

Federal Agency Records Officers

Department of the Treasury

Note: The Federal Agency Records Officer List is arranged alphabetically by agency and thereunder by subagency. For example, to find the Department of the Army, go to the Department of Defense and scroll down to the Department of the Army, after the Defense-wide organizations. Bureaus are listed in alphabetical order under the relevant Departments.

Quinton S. Mason
Dept. of the Treasury
Alcohol Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau
Suite 400-W
1310 G Street, NW, Box 12
Washington DC 20220
quinton.mason@ttb.gov
202-882-9904
Dept. of the Treasury
Bureau of Engraving & Printing

Office of Administrative Services
14th and C Streets SW
Washington DC 20228
202-874-2500
John Wesley Powe III
Dept. of the Treasury
Bureau of Fiscal Service 
Room 144, PGMC-II 
3700 East-West Highway 
Hyattsville MD 20782 
Wesley.Powe@fiscal.treasury.gov
202-874-8936
Cherisse Willis-Proctor
Dept. of the Treasury
Departmental Offices
1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington DC 20220
cherisse.willis-proctor@treas.gov
202-622-0790
Amanda Michanczyk
Dept. of the Treasury
Financial Crimes Enforcement Network
2070 Chain Bridge Road
Vienna, VA 22182
amanda.michanczyk@fincen.gov
703-905-3537
Mary Donovan
Dept. of the Treasury
Office of the Comptroller of Currency

Financial Management
250 E Street NW, Mail Stop FM-3
Washington DC 20219
mary.donovan@occ.treas.gov
202-874-4782
Mary Scharbrough
Dept. of the Treasury
United States Mint

801 9th Street NW
Washington, DC 20220
mary.scharbrough@usmint.treas.gov
202-354-8400
 

Updated: April 30, 2014

Top of Page

Records Managers >

The U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
1-86-NARA-NARA or 1-866-272-6272

.