Records Managers

Federal Agency Records Officers

Department of Health and Human Services

Note: The Federal Agency Records Officer List is arranged alphabetically by agency and thereunder by subagency. For example, to find the Department of the Army, go to the Department of Defense and scroll down to the Department of the Army, after the Defense-wide organizations. Bureaus are listed in alphabetical order under the relevant Departments.

Darius Taylor
Dept. of Health & Human Services
200 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, DC 20201
Darius.Taylor@hhs.gov
202-690-5521

Roydon Pratt
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Administration for Children & Families

Aerospace Bldg, 6th Floor East
901 D Street, SW
Washington DC 20447
roydon.pratt@acf.hhs.gov
202-401-5404
Rick Nicholls
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Administration for Community Living
1 Massachusetts Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20201
Rick.Nicholls@acl.hhs.gov
202-357-3408
Updated: March 25, 2015
Patricia Bosco
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Healthcare Research & Quality (AHRQ)

540 Gaither Road
Rockville MD 20850
patricia.bosco@ahrq.hhs.gov
301-427-1207
Mary K. Wilson
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Centers for Disease Control & Prevention

1600 Clifton Road
K-48
Atlanta GA 30329
IFZ3@cdc.gov
770-488-4906
Tony Tucker
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

7500 Security Boulevard
Baltimore MD 21244
Tony.Tucker@cms.hhs.gov
410-786-0630
Updated: March 25, 2015
Tiffany Branch
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Food & Drug Administration

1350 Piccard Drive, 410M
Rockville MD 20850
tiffany.branch@fda.hhs.gov
240-402-3156
Angela Tuscani
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Health Resources & Services Administration

Room 16-95
5600 Fishers Lane
Rockville MD 20857
atuscani@hrsa.gov
301-443-1785
Ekaterini (Katy) M. Perry (Acting)
Dept. of Health & Human Services
National Institutes of Health

OD/OM/OMA/DMS, Room 601
6011 Executive Boulevard
Rockville MD 20892
kaperry@mail.nih.gov
301-496-4606
Updated: March 25, 2015
Elaine Pankey
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Office of the Secretary

Room 537-H
200 Independence AVE SW
Washington, DC 20201
elaine.pankey@hhs.gov
202-690-5687
Christopher Forney
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Indian Health Service

12300 Twinbrook Parkway
Suite 450-25
Rockville MD 20852
christopher.forney@ihs.gov
301-443-8030
Zintesia Page
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Substance Abuse & Mental Health Services Administration

1 Choke Cherry Rd.
Room 3-1029
Rockville MD 20857
Zintesia.Page@samhsa.hhs.gov
240-276-1204
Updated: March 25, 2015

Updated: March 25, 2015

Top of Page

Records Managers >

The U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
1-86-NARA-NARA or 1-866-272-6272

.