Records Managers

Federal Agency Records Officers

Department of Transportation

Note: The Federal Agency Records Officer List is arranged alphabetically by agency and thereunder by subagency. For example, to find the Department of the Army, go to the Department of Defense and scroll down to the Department of the Army, after the Defense-wide organizations. Bureaus are listed in alphabetical order under the relevant Departments.

Ronald P Swecker
Dept. of Transportation
Office of the Chief Information Officer
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
ron.swecker@dot.gov
202-366-2475
Jonathan E. Jones
Dept. of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration

800 Independence Avenue SW
Washington DC 20591
jonathan.jones@faa.gov
202-385-6641
Victor Wagher
Dept. of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
Information Technology Division
East Bldg., E64-435
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
victor.wagher@dot.gov
202-366-6672
Herman Dogan
Dept. of Transportation
Federal Motor Carriers Safety Administration
Business Information and Operations Division
West Bldg, W66-457
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20590
herman.dogan@fmcsa.dot.gov
202-385-2324
Kim Toone
Dept. of Transportation
Federal Railroad Administration
West Bldg., W34-212
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
kim.toone@dot.gov
202-493-6132
Danielle Tyler
Dept. of Transportation
Federal Transit Administration
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
danielle.tyler@dot.gov
202-366-5160
Courteney Bush
Dept. of Transportation
Maritime Administration

MAR-392, Room W26-494
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590-0001
courteney.bush@dot.gov
202-366-9218
Carolyn Green
Dept. of Transportation
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
West Bldg, W51-211
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590-0001
carolyn.green@dot.gov
202-366-4939
Sharon Oby
Dept. of Transportation
Office of the Inspector General
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
sharon.oby@oig.dot.gov
202-366-1495
LaVerne Ivey
Dept. of Transportation
Office of the Secretary (OST)
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
laverne.ivey@ost.dot.gov
202-366-2097
Faustine Robinson
Dept. of Transportation
Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety Administration
Rm E21-344
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590-0001
faustine.robinson@dot.gov
202-366-4744
Kimberly Webb
Dept. of Transportation
Research & Innovative Technology Administration
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
kimberly.webb@dot.gov
202-366-4948
(Vacant)
Dept. of Transportation
Saint Lawrence Seaway Development Corporation
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE, W32-300
Washington, DC 20590
Michelle Thomas
Dept. of Transportation
Surface Transportation Board
395 E St., SW
Room 1207
Washington DC 20423
michelle.thomas@stb.dot.gov
202-245-0282

Updated: February 25, 2014

Top of Page

Records Managers >

The U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
1-86-NARA-NARA or 1-866-272-6272

.