Records Managers

Independent Agencies, Boards, Commissions, and Government Corporations

Federal Agency Records Officers

Note: The Federal Agency Records Officer List is arranged alphabetically by agency and there under by subagency. For example, to find the Department of the Army, go to the Department of Defense and scroll down to the Department of the Army, after the Defense-wide organizations. Bureaus are listed in alphabetical order under the relevant Departments.

Kelly Fanizzo
Advisory Council on Historic Preservation
401 F Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001
kfanizzo@achp.gov
202-606-8507
Marc A. Hampton
African Development Foundation
Tenth Floor, Suite 1000
1400 Eye Street NW
Washington, DC 20005-2248
mhampton@usdaf.gov
202-233-8837, Ext 8837
Lynn P. Winston
Agency for International Development
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Suite 2.07-70
Washington, DC 20523
lwinston@usaid.gov
202-712-4832
Samuel J. Thompson
American Battle Monuments Commission
Courthouse Plaza II, Suite 500
2300 Clarendon Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22201
thompsons@ambc.gov
703-696-6910
Updated 12/17/2014
Teresa Hoggard
American Institute in Taiwan
1700 North Moore St
Suite 1700
Arlington,VA 22209
hoggardt@state.gov
703-525-8474
Brenda Pruitt
American Red Cross
Records Center
5818 Seminary Road
Alexandria, VA 22041-3010
703-813-5383
Joyce Dolan
AMTRAK
60 Massachusetts Ave, NE
Washington, DC 20002
dolanj@amtrak.com
202-906-3215
Carolyn Young
Appalachian Regional Commission
1666 Connecticut Avenue NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20009-1068
cyoung@arc.gov
202-884-7732
Susan Little
Architectural and Transportation Barriers
Compliance Board

Suite 1000, Room 501
1331 F Street NW
Washington, DC 20004-1111
little@access-board.gov
202-272-0019
Maurice Swinton
Armed Forces Retirement Home
USSAH 496
3700 North Capitol Street NW
Washington, DC 20317
maurice.swinton@afrh.gov
202-730-3504
Lucy Decher
Barry M. Goldwater Scholarship and
Excellence in Education Foundation

6255 Brandon Ave
Springfield, VA 22150
goldh2o@vacoxmail.com
703-756-6012
Christoper Luer
Broadcasting Board of Governors
International Broadcasting Bureau
Office of Administration
300 Independence Avenue SW
Washington, DC 20237
cluer@bbg.gov
202-203-4608
Stephen Cooper
Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
20th & C St., NW
Washington, DC 20551
stephen.o.cooper@frb.gov
202-452-3315
Joseph Lambert
Central Intelligence Agency
Washington, DC 20505
Susan Raposa
Commission of Fine Arts
Pension Building
Suite 312
441 F Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
sraposa@cfa.gov
202-504-2200
Barry S Lineback
Committee for Purchase From People
Who are Blind or Severely Disabled

Suite 10-800
1421 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202-3259
blineback@abilityone.gov
703-603-2118
Crystal Zeh
Commodity Futures Trading Commission
1155 21st Street NW
Washington, DC 20581
czeh@cftc.gov
202-418-5035
Steven Coney
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau
1700 G Street, NW
Washington, DC 20552
steven.coney@cfpb.gov
202-435-7495
Angela Heggs
Consumer Product Safety Commission
Room 504
4330 East-West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814-4408
aheggs@cpsc.gov
301-504-6991
Denise Moss
Corporation for National Service
Room 6103-H
1201 New York Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20525
dmoss@cns.gov
202-606-5000, ext. 384
Ashanti Thompson
Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency
633 Indiana Avenue, NW
Room 1230
Washington, DC 20004-2902
ashanti.thompson@csosa.gov
202-442-1602
Catherine Findlay
Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
Suite 700
625 Indiana Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20004
catherinef@dnfsb.gov
202-694-7087
Kathy Berzanske
Denali Commission
510 L Street, Ste 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
kberzanske@denali.gov
907-271-5232
Clarence Davis
District of Columbia Government
Office of Public Records
1300 Naylor Court NW
Washington, DC 20001-4225
clarence.davis@dc.gov
202-727-2052
John Ellis
Environmental Protection Agency
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW (MC 2822T)
Washington, DC 20460
ellis.john@epamail.epa.gov
202-566-1643
Delphine Best
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
131 M St., NE
Washington, DC 20507
delphine.best@eeoc.gov
202-663-4223
Andy Chang
Export-Import Bank of the United States
811 Vermont Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20571
andy.chang@exim.gov
202-565-3911
Audrey Hicks
Farm Credit Administration
Office of Management Services
1501 Farm Credit Drive
McLean VA 22102-5090
hicksa@fca.gov
703-883-4120
Carolyn Conyers
Federal Communications Commission
455 12th Street SW
Washington, DC 20554
Carolyn.Conyers@fcc.gov
202-418-2002
Rochelle Myles Galloway
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
Room: VS-E-3042
3501 Fairfax Drive
Arlington, VA 22226
rmylesgalloway@fdic.gov
703-562-2240
Shawn Woodhead Werth
Federal Election Commission
999 E Street, NW
Washington, DC 20463-0001
swoodhead@fec.gov
202-694-1040
Katherine Quijada-Cusack
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

Room 2A-1
888 First Street NE
Washington DC 20426
katherina.quijada-cusack@ferc.gov
202-502-8748
Susan Sallaway
Federal Housing Finance Agency
Constitution Center, 400 7th St., SW
Washington, DC 20024
susan.sallaway@fhfa.gov
202-649-3674
Renee Thomas
Federal Labor Relations Authority

1400 K Street, NW
4th Floor
Washington DC 20210
rthomas@flra.gov
202-218-7767
Donna Lee
Federal Maritime Commission
800 North Capitol Street NW
Washington, DC 20573
dlee@fmc.gov
202-523-5742
Romona Glover
Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service 
2100 K Street NW, Suite 105
Washington, DC 20427
rglover@fmcs.gov
202-606-3664
Jean Ellen
Federal Mine Safety and Health Review Commission
Suite 520N
1331 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20004
jellen@fmshrc.gov
202-434-9956
Diana Avery
Federal Retirement Thrift Investment Board
77 K Street, NE
Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20002
diana.avery@tsp.gov
202-639-6835
Yvonne K. Wilson
Federal Trade Commission
600 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20580
ywilson@ftc.gov
202-326-2263
Updated 10/8/2014
Robert Smudde
General Services Administration
1275 First Street, NE
Room 1079D
Washington, DC 20417
robert.smudde@gsa.gov
202-219-1078
Tonji W. Barrow
Harry S. Truman Scholarship Foundation
712 Jackson Place NW
Washington, DC 20006
twbarrow@truman.gov
202-395-4834
Stephanie Burwell
Institute of Museum and Library Services
1800 M Street, NW
9th Floor
Washington, DC 20036-5802
sburwell@imls.gov
202-653-4726
Pam Palma
Inter-American Foundation
10th Floor
901 N. Stuart Street
Arlington, VA 22203
ppalma@iaf.gov
703-306-4342
Gino P. Ables
International Trade Commission
500 E Street SW
Suite 400
Washington, DC 20436
gino.ables@usitc.gov
202-205-3388
Zenon Mora
International Boundary and Water Commission (US/Mexico)
Suite C-310
4171 North Mesa
El Paso, TX 79902-1441
915-832-4755
Tracy Morris
International Boundary Commission (US/Canada)
Suite 615
2000 L St., NW
Washington, DC 20036
morrist@ibcusca.org
202-736-9101
Stephen W. Weiss
James Madison Memorial Fellowship Foundation
Suite 303
2000 K Street NW
Washington, DC 20006-1809
202-653-6109
Sylvia Dandridge
Japan-U.S. Friendship Commission
Suite 800
1110 Vermont Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20005
sdandridge@jusfc.gov
202-653-9799
Records Officer (Vacant)
Legal Services Corporation
750 First Street NE
Washington, DC 20002-4250
202-336-8927
Cathy Jones
Marine Mammal Commission
Room 905
4340 East-West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814
cjones@mmc.gov
301-504-0087
Timothy Ragen
Marine Mammal Commission
4340 East West Highway, Room 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-4498
tragen@mmc.gov
301-504-0087
Tony Mallett
Merit Systems Protection Board
1615 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036
tony.mallett@mspb.gov
202-254-4524
Bruce Campbell
Millennium Challenge Corporation
875 15th St., NW
Washington,DC 20005
campbellbi@mcc.gov
202-521-4093
Claudia Anderson
Morris K. Udall and Stewart L. Udall Foundation
130 S. Scott Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85701
anderson@udall.gov
520-901-8512
Patti Stockman
National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Mail Code AO
300 E Street SW
Washington, DC 20546-0001
patti.f.stockman@nasa.gov
202-358-4787
Tasha M. Thian
National Archives and Records Administration
8601 Adelphi Road
College Park, MD 20740-6001
tasha.thian@nara.gov
301-837-3563
Deborah Young
National Capital Planning Commission
Suite 500 North Lobby
401 9th Street NW
Washington, DC 20576
deborah.young@ncpc.gov
202-482-7228
Records Officer
National Commission on Libraries and Information Science
1110 Vermont Ave. #820
Washington, DC 20005
202-606-9200
Records Officer (Vacant)
National Council on Disability
Suite 1050
1331 F Street SW
Washington, DC 20004
202-272-2004
Gail Jameson
National Credit Union Administration
1775 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-3428
gjameson@ncua.gov
703-518-6492
Melani B. Llamanzares
National Dairy Authority
BAI Compound, Vusayas Avenue
1100 Diliman, Quezon City
Philippines
632-926-0733
Kathy Daum
National Endowment for the Arts
1100 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20506
daumk@arts.gov
202-682-5561
Barry Maynes
National Endowment for the Humanities
Room
1100 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20506
bmaynes@neh.gov
202-606-8233
AnDrea Choate'
National Indian Gaming Commission
Suite 9100
1441 L Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
andrea_choate@nigc.gov
202-606-0081
Stacie Byas
National Labor Relations Board
1099 14th Street NW
Washington, DC 20570-0001
stacie.byas@nlrb.gov
202-273-3920
Daniel Rainey
National Mediation Board
Suite 250-E
1301 K Street NW
Washington, DC 20572
rainey@nmb.gov
202-692-5000
Christine Dozier
National Science Foundation
Room 295
4201 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22230
cdozier@nsf.gov
703-292-7531
Melba D. Moye
National Transportation Safety Board
490 L'Enfant Plaza SW
Washington, DC 20594
rec.mgt@ntsb.gov
202-314-6551
Greg Mixon
National Trust for Historic Preservation
1785 Massachusetts Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20036
greg_mixon@nthp.org
202-588-6010
Deborah H. Armentrout, CRM
Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Mail Stop T5F53
Washington, DC 20555
deborah.armentrout@nrc.gov
301-415-7228
Davonya Barnes
Nuclear Waste Technical Review Board
Suite 1300
2300 Clarendon Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22201
barnes@nwtrb.gov
703-235-4473
John Cerveny
Occupational Safety and Health Review Commission
1120 20th Street NW
Suite 982
Washington, DC 20036-3457
jcerveny@oshrc.gov
202-606-5100, ext. 252
Teresa Slater (Acting)
Office of Navajo and Hopi Indian Relocation
201 Birch Street, PO Box KK
Flagstaff, AZ 96002
tslater@onhir.gov
928-779-8512
Alicia M. Hoefke
Office of Personnel Management
1900 E Street, NW
Suite 3H22
Washington, DC 20415
alicia.hoefke@opm.gov
202-606-2514
Updated 10/22/2014
Jennifer L. Hudson
Office of the Director of National Intelligence
Washington, DC 20511
703-874-8085
Essie S. R. Bryant
Overseas Private Investment Corporation
1100 New York Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20527
ebrya@opic.gov
202-336-8563
Valery Garrett
Peace Corps
Records Management Officer
1111 20th Street NW
Room 3401 M/AS
Washington, DC 20526
vgarrett@peacecorps.gov
202-692-1096
Roderick MacPhail
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation
Suite 340
1200 K Street NW
Washington, DC 20005-4026
MacPhail.rod@pbgc.gov
202-326-4020 ext. 6761
Ruth Ann Abrams
Postal Regulatory Commission
901 New York Avenue, N.W.
Suite 200
Washington, DC 20268-0001
mary.j.kramer@usps.gov
202-268-4137
Monica James
Pretrial Services Agency
633 Indiana Avenue, NW
Suite 1120
Washington, DC 20004
monica.james@psa.gov
202-220-5653
Renee Gewercman
Privacy and Civil Liberties Oversight Board
2100 K Street NW
Washington, DC 20427
renee.gewercman@pclob.gov
202-296-4649
Brian Foster
Railroad Retirement Board
844 Rush Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2092
brian.foster@rrb.gov
(312) 751-4826
Updated 10/22/2014
Veda Sims
Recovery Accountability and Transparency Board
1717 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W., suite 700
Washington DC 20006
veda.sims@ratb.gov
202-254-7900
Curt Francisco
Securities and Exchange Commission
100 F Street, NE
Room 1109/SP1
Washington, DC 20549
franciscoc@sec.gov
202-551-6126
Paula D. Sweeney
Selective Service System
1515 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22209-2425
psweeney@sss.gov
703-605-4046
Yvonne Wilson
Small Business Administration
Office of Administration
409 3rd Street NW
Washington, DC 20416-7053
yvonne.wilson@sba.gov
202-205-7044
Tammy Peters
Smithsonian Institution
Capital Gallery, Suite 3000, MRC 507
600 Maryland Ave., SW
Washington, DC 20024-2520
peterst@si.edu
202-633-5926
Regina Martin
Social Security Administration
818 Altmeyer Building
6401 Security Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21235-0001
regina.martin@ssa.gov
410-965-0623
Mary Ragland
Tennessee Valley Authority
1101 Market Street
EB 5B-C
Chattanooga, TN 37402
mhragland@tva.gov
423-751-2357
Alan Smith
U.S. Chemical Safety and Hazard Investigation Board
Suite C-100
2175 K Street NW
Washington, DC 20037
202-261-7638
Latrice Foshee
U.S. Commission on Civil Rights
Room 600
624 9th Street NW
Washington, DC 20425
lfoshee@usccr.gov
202-376-7665
Mary Anne Bradfield
U.S. Election Assistance Commission
1201 New York Avenue, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005
mbradfield@eac.gov
202-566-3100
Jeffrey E. Carter
U.S. Holocaust Memorial Museum
100 Raoul Wallenberg Place SW
Washington, DC 20024
jcarter@ushmm.org
202-314-0339
Gretchen Sauvey
U.S. Institute of Peace
2301 Constitution Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20037
gsauvey@usip.org
202-429-4176
Paul D. Ledvina
U.S. Office of Government Ethics
Suite 500
1201 New York Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20005
pledvina@oge.gov
202-482-9247
Miriam Weiss
U.S. Office of Special Counsel
1730 M Street, NW
Suite 216
Washington, DC 20036
mweiss@osc.gov
202-254-3628
Mary Jane Kramer
U.S. Postal Service
Room 9431
475 L'Enfant Plaza SW
Washington, DC 20260-2200
mary.j.kramer@usps.gov
202-268-4137
Carolyn Hum
U.S. Trade and Development Agency
Suite 1600
1000 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, VA 22209-3901
chum@ustda.gov
703-875-5576

Last Updated: December 17, 2014

Top of Page

Records Managers >

The U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
1-86-NARA-NARA or 1-866-272-6272

.