Ronald Reagan Centennial Commission

Ronald Reagan Centennial Commission Members

The Honorable Kenneth L. Salazar, U.S. Secretary of the Interior

The Honorable Dianne Feinstein, U.S. Senator from California

The Honorable James H. Webb, Jr., U.S. Senator from Virginia

The Honorable Orrin Hatch, U.S. Senator from Utah

The Honorable Aaron Shock, U.S. Congressman from IL

The Honorable Silvestre Reyes, U.S. Congressman from TX

The Honorable Elton W. Gallegly, U.S. Congressman from CA

Ms. Peggy Noonan, Columnist, The Wall Street Journal

Mr. John F.W. Rogers, Managing Director, Goldman Sachs

Mr. Frederick J. Ryan, Jr., President and Chief Operating Officer, Allbritton Communications

Mr. Fred W. Smith, Chairman, Donald W. Reynolds Foundation

The Honorable David S. Ferriero, Archivist of the United States (Ex-Officio member)


Ms. Michele Woodward, Executive Director, Ronald Regan Centennial Commission